VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from http://www.playtexbaby.com/images/default-source/f http://www.playtexbaby.com/images/default-source/feeding/nipples/nipple_4ct_can_3d_rr_290x334.jpg?sfvrsn=2 I use these as our son was a preemie an that the only one he would take .. so glad i went with theese bottles as i dont have to worry about him getting to much air an giving him a belly ache..love them.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one-of-its-kind I wouldn't have realized how good this product is, if my friend hadn't recommended it to me. It has 4 different nipple sizes with unique shapes which is great for all babies. This is great concept and is best to start using right after birth. All the varieties allowed me to choose which one would benefit my daughter the best. I loved it, so did my baby!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! We tried different types of bottles and our son wouldn't take to any except the ventaire. We have tried all the different nipples his favorite is the full sized one.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best nipples ever. When I would take care of my siblings they had these I thought they were the best things. I like the beast feeding nipple because so it helps the baby more if your doing half and half
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nipples! I bought for my son who is breast fed and he loves them! By far the best I've ever bought
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast Like, My son is breastfed and these are the only bottles my son will take other than the breast. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and soo handy! I bought this when my newborn was having issues with nipples and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on a million packages, and then I found the playtex variety pack! It worked so great! I found out which kind she likes so I could buy more without spending tons.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Variety pack! My son had issues with finding a nipple he liked. The varity pack was a success!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I bought this pack for my youngest son. I breastfed for the first 9 month, but it was an easy transition to bottle with the breast shapped nipple. The angeled nipple was awesome for when he started learning to hold the bottle by himself. Less air intake then a normal nipple. All in all would so buy again if I have another baby.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! My daughter is 6 months old now and from the moment I brought her home I've used the breast like nipples. I've tried other brands but my she only liked the Playtex ones. Great product
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to find the best one for baby I received this variety pack as a shower gift when I was still expecting. I had heard great things about playtex bottles and nipples from other moms and luckily our baby loves them too. The variety pack of nipples let us try out several different nipples to see which one our baby liked best, so we could then go buy more of his favorite. Saved us from buying a lot of one kind in advance and then possibly having to return them later for a different one.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product I wasn't able to breastfeed.y daughter so I used playtex bottles and everything. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety Easy to use switching to find the perfect fit
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love We bought these on sale to test a faster flow. My son loves the wide nipple, never would have known had we not tried the variety pack.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the options We love these bottles and nipples. I like the options that the different nipples give. When feeding my son setting up the Angeled nipple is perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Great way to figure out what nipple works best for your baby!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love Playtex's Nipple Variety Pack. It allowed me to purchase different nipples at once so I could find the one that my baby liked the most, and which ones worked the best for her. We tried every one in the pack. It's a great purchase to go along with their great bottles!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver When it was time for me to go back to work we couldn't find any bottles or nipples that my daughter would take. Then I bought the Playtex nipple variety pack and it was a lifesaver! Still the only brand she seems to like!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! ! My first daughter loved the playtex bottles, so with my second it was must and the new variety pack made things so much easier and simple, rather than searching for the right one! :)
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! I got these as a gift before my son was born and I thought it was a great idea! Instead o committing to one nipple in particular this gives you the ability to try out the available options and then go back as buy additional nipples for whatever works for you! You never know what your baby will take to especially when your exclusively breast feeding and then have to switch to the bottle after returning to work. I think this was a great idea and well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would recamend this They work good on the road and both kids loved them
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of realistic nipples! I received this bottle as part of a product review through crowdtap but the opinion stated here is 100% my own unbiased opinion. I have a 3 month old baby girl who we have been trying to get on to using a bottle. She has been very picky and refusing most bottles and nipples, even the ones that say they are more realistic and made to feel like a real nipple. These nipples are soft and somewhat realistic. They each have a different size or shape. The ones I got to try were all in the slow drip form, which was great as we were just starting out. We probably tried 3 before we found one with the size and angle she liked and that fitted our needs best. But they all work great. It's nice to have a van to choose from and a couple that works well and she likes. I loved using these and love the brand.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the different nipples and the drop in bottles. Ive never even tried any other bottles with either of my kids. All though liners are hard to buy sometimes I wouldn't ever change bottles. I highly recommend these to every mom I know
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to avoid nipple confusion I used the slow and medium flow from this variety pack and it really helped with feeding my son. He would take a bottle and continued to breastfeed. It was great. No issues using this.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for transitioning from breast to bottle! I received this when my baby was 2 months old and they helped tremendously with figuring out which nipple he would take the best. They can be used in the drop ins bottles or vent air which is also convienient!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in nipples. I don't think there were different nipple types when I used playtex bottles with my son in 2008. He accepted the bottle with no problem and such ease. I use naturalatch slow flow with my daughter with no problems. Baby girl is happy with it then momma is happy! Thanks playtex for making an awesome product. Playtex drop-ins and nipples will always be my first choice in feeding baby!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind It was so nice to have a variety of different nipples at home when it was time to start feeding with a bottle. I was very nervous about how my little one would take to a bottle after breast feeding. Having the different options made it easy to test them before buying too many of the wrong kind.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter loves the nipples they keep up with Her feeding needs.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I breast and bottle fed and with these nipples there was no nipple confusion or problem
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to try! I am glad this product was available as a first time mom! I didn't have any idea what my baby's preference would be as far as nipples, or if he would need a special variety. Using a variety pack helped us try a few different options without the expense of purchasing several packs that would later go to waste- although that would be a better business model for Playtex! It's another great example of Playtex designing products with a baby in mind, and doing what is best for babies and families!
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT