VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety of Nipples!!! I bought these for my new little bundle to try out different nipples for feedings. This variety pack was awesome and a great buy to do just that! Absolutely love these and recommend them to new moms and experienced moms hands down!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new baby! I bought the variety pack of nipples for Playtex nurser bottles shortly after my now 7 week old daughter was born. I had used the bottles before with my first daughter when she was much older and she had no problem latching to the naturalatch nipple that the bottle comes with originally, so when my new daughter had a problem I had no clue how I was suppose to go about trying every nipple without emptying my wallet if I had to go through all of them.. Thankfully the variety pack had one of each nipple that you can use with the nurser bottles and we found one that works great!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finding out which one works for your child without having to buy several bottles
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my exclusive breastfed baby My 3 month old was exclusively breastfed. When it came time to introduce the bottle, he hated almost every bottle out there! I decided to give the playtex drop in nurser a try as it was the bottle my mom used on me, and lo and behold, he loved them. I also bought the ventair as well. So then I bought the variety pack and he took to all the nipples with ease. They work on both the ventair and drop in nurser so no need to buy tons of nipples and it makes cleanup and reassembly super easy! A definite must have for moms!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves! These nipples are the only ones my daughter likes. We use them with the ventaire and drop in bottles. Only ones with use ☺️
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Bought this for my baby girl love them they were perfect
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby due in August can't wait to try! I have purchased these and a lot of other things that Playtex has to offer for example the drop in bottles and liners. My baby girl is not due until August but I will not use any other brand bottle then Playtex. So many good reviews from friends and family Philips Haven't doesn't even come close! I will write another review once baby comes! Thanks, Kristin
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breast like nipple We went through so many bottles and nipples trying to find something my son would use finally we found the breast like nipple in slow from playtex it is the only one my son will use
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver! I breastfed my third child and am now pregnant with our fourth and will be ready feedin again. I spent so much money on bottles trying to find one that she would take. It was so frustrating and expensive! I finally tried the playtex nurser drop in bottles and she loved it! I will definitely be buying this pack this time so we can save time and money. I loved using the drop ins and loved that the nipples were actually more breast-like than all the other ones that claim to be.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice of bottle nipples I bought this not that long ago and its a great variety of nipples. It makes choice easier especially when every baby is different you knew know which one will work. Playtex's variety pack is overall amazxing highly recommend
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ahmmazing!!!! I only use playtex drop ins, and its truly the only bottle that will help a colic baby. I have 2 kida one 4 and one 4 1/2 months. Both my babies had colic. The nipples in the variety pack are all amazing my son likes them all. With using the drop in bottles they truly do not get any air, because you just squeeze it out very easy. I'll never use a different brand. I've even got several of my mommy friends to switch to these bottles and nipples. The best product for your money and child!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally one that worked! He doesnt get air in his belly anymore! And wont drink from other bottles.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is 2 months old and he's breasfed, two weeks ago I had to go back to work and he wouldn't take any bottle. i was tired of wasting money with multiples different brand nipples. Playtex gave me a lot option without spend a small fortune. Long story short my son now is a playtex bottle baby!:)
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 of my girls used playtex & baby #4 will too I have not purchased playtex since our youngest was using these items which was a couple years ago. We have used playtex drop ins with all 3 of our daughters and now we are expecting our first boy and Playtex will be the brand we choose as well.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Natural latch! I bought this product about 8 months ago before i had to return to work after my little one was born. I was a little worried because playtex changed their bottles since my daughter was born two years prior and it all look so confusing with the different nipple choices! :) But after reading the descriptions we tried the nipples they all worked well but we loved the natural latch one the most. My son still had to work for his milk to a point just as he has to while breastfeeding which i loved because i/baby had no problems going back and forth from bottle to breast when I returned to work. This is a plus for moms who have to work. My LO was able to still latch on and didn't seem to have nipple confusion going on because I do feel this product was made to mimic the closeness of a mothers breast. Thank you playtex for the great products.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I used this product with my first baby and loved it so much I will be using it with my second that is due any time now. They are wonderful to have and as close to nursing as you can get. Would highly recommend using the Playtex nipple.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall great! Ive been using playtex nipples since my daughter was born a year ago! I love them and I still use them today! Thanks for greatness!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the variety It was nice receiving the variety pack of nipples, I was able to try each one with my baby. This was especially nice since he doesn't take certain nipples due to breastfeeding the first two months.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Thing This is the best thing for a picky breast Fed baby.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! My son likes to take different nipples throughout the day because let's just say it human nipples aren't always the same. Sometimes they're harder and softer etc. and I partial breastfeed and partial bottle and he loves these nipples so much! But I feel they need to be a little short as in the tips of the nipples.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Working with infants I have had experience with these nipples. They seem very breast like which is great for going between breast and bottle. I am now pregnant and bought these for my new little one.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottle I have no problems I havent had any problems with any of these bottles
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playtex variety pack! My son liked all 4 nipples in the variety pack especially the breast like nipple! And the price is very affordable!!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review Started using playtex for my newborn and know she's 18 months old still use them for nap time. Love the variety, and the speeds. And easy and durable they are.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adaptable between breast feeding Baby didn't have a problem switching between breast feeding
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex is the only one for us. These are the only nipples my daughter used and my son will use. The breast like shape is amazing for nursing mothers that have to supplement. Playtex really knows what they are doing. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love playtex I love these bottles and nipples, they are great! My daughter likes the naturalatch ones.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great option to see what works best for baby I got this pack as a gift and I'm so glad I did. I use the drop in bottles and this nipple pack allowed me to see which nipple worked best for my baby without buying several different bottles
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I just love ❤ the bottles Playtex. I been using it around 7 years already.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVVVE I love these bottles with the nipples. I have been using since my son was 3 months old glad we made the switch as he grows thru each stage
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT