VarietyPack-290x334
VarietyPack-290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
full_size_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
breast_like_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
natural_latch_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
upright_feeding_front_bridge_290x334
Share this:

Nipple Variety Pack - Slow & Medium Flow

Only Playtex® helps mom skip the trial and error process to give her baby the best feeding right from the start. The Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is the first of its kind, offering four BPA-free nipples in different shapes and sizes to match baby’s unique preferences.

With a wide range of nipples, all in one convenient package, moms can mix and match Playtex® bottles and nipples for the perfect infant feeding combination.

The Nipple Variety Pack is available in Slow Flow and Medium Flow, and is compatible with Playtex® VentAire® and Playtex® Nurser with Drop-Ins® Liners bottles. All nipples are BPA-free.

Did you know?

  • 96% of Moms found a nipple Baby liked*
  • 97% of Moms Would Recommend The Playtex Nipple Variety Pack to Other Moms*

*Based on a test with 350 Moms who tried Playtex® bottles

Money Back Guarantee:

  • Find a nipple baby loves or we guarantee your money back!

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement.

Product Information

Most moms agree the less time spent on the trial & error process of finding the right bottle, the better! But did you know that your baby might be rejecting the nipple rather than the bottle?

That's why Playtex developed a wide range of nipples to give your baby the best right from the start. It’s easy to mix and match bottles and nipples for the perfect combination that fits your babies evolving preferences. Once you find the right nipple, you can use it with our Playtex® bottles. Whether you want the convenience of disposable drop-in liners or prefer reusable bottles, Playtex has the right bottle feeding system to meet you and your baby's needs.

Playtex® NaturaLatch® Nipple
  • Most like Mom™
  • Standard surface area to mimic average nipple sizes
Playtex® Breastlike Nipple
  • Slope of area around nipple mimics the breast.
Playtex® Fullsized Nipple
  • Shape of nipple mimics large size nipples. Designed for wider mouths.
Playtex® Angled Nipple
  • Angled design promotes semi-upright feeding

Variety Nipple Packs are available in Slow or Medium Flow

All Nipples are Silicone, BPA-free

Individual nipples are available in 2-packs (see product pages).

Playtex® Nipple Variety Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow nipple I breast feed my newborn son and supplement With a few bottles a day. He does not care for any other bottles or nipples that I have tried. He latches on so easily
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders This a wonderful product my baby loves it and it was easy finding the right one
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the fact that you don't have to go out and search for differnt nipples with this pack you can try them out and see what one your little one prefers
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for baby! Ibought these last week love them! Baby likes them more then any other brand
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love em I love these kind of nipples and bottles. I would tell a friend
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety nipple packet I absolutely love this packet I bought three of them for my son his favorite is the angle nipple for up right feeding. Its very close to a natural nipple he converted very well from breastfeeding to his bottles because of this.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the line nipples I bought these for my baby girl and they are the best i have ever tried in the market. Im a satisfied customer and will be buying for my son who is due next week, thabks playtex for wonderful products!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found our nipple! Not being able to breastfeed was challenging for me and I didn't even own a bottle! We decided on playtex since we used them with my other two sons I had no clue there were different nipples but I found the different nipples and found he loved the slanted one the best! It was great him being able to choose!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features My baby loves the natural latch. She didn't take to the others as well
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome for new moms I loved this with my first child. I was not sure what nipple would work. With this you can try them all and see what works for your little one. I would recommend to any mother.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety pack is great for all babies! I bought these bottles before my second child was born, as I used them with first 5 years ago. My oldest was formula fed, but my newest is breastfed. He had a hard time latching on to the standard nipple that came with the bottle and would end up gassy. I bought the variety pack to try the breast like nipple. For once my boob baby was happy with a bottle! Now I can pump knowing my milk won't waste!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this one for my son after I'd bought the born free bottle one he wouldn't latch on and I'm so happy I bought this one! Baby boy didn't give me a hard time when we tried!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product When my son was first born, I could not breast feed for very long do you a medical condition, so I try the playtex nipples and they went very very well for my son...my so is two months now and he seems to do great with the playtex nipples!! I would highly recommend this products to everyone..I did to all my friends and family!!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for baby to latch on I love the slow flow natural latch it's easy for my new born to latch on and has reduced his colic due to a better latch
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly helpful! I bought this for my son and loved it! Amazing! Certain ones he couldn't latch on to so this was definitely a good investment to find the perfect nipple.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall When I bought these for my daughter we were having trouble getting her to take a bottle without it spilling everywhere and this was my last hope and they work great since we started with them no more acid reflux
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think theses are awesome my daughter has trouble with certain nipples and these she loves
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fit for baby I bought 2 of the multi pack nipple and then 3 packs just the angled nipple I love them all. Playtex is all my baby would drink from the nipple seemed to fit him and be the most comfortable and easiest for him to drink from. I have used Playtex vent aire bottles with all 6 of my kids swear by them love them. So glad to find wide. I have kids ranging from 10 to 5mnths and have used vent aire with everyone of them. Will use them again when I have my next.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nipple Love this brand and these nipples my baby laches to them very well better then any other
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver! It's awesome to be able to buy this one pack instead of five different packs that will never be used!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After purchasing the older style nipples and the company switching right after I made the purchase I was initially a little upset. However, I did purchase the variety pack in slow and LOVED them. Since the older styles were gone I wasn't able to Return them. But there is an improvement and my daughter took the this variety pack a lot better then the older style nipples.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true lifesaver! My daughter took to the naturalatch nipple immediately at 2 weeks old. We would feed her expressed milk one feeding a day. As I was ready to head back to work, we started increasing the frequency of bottles and she started boycotting them! The incredibly stressful time was made easy as we had this variety pack on hand! We tried out each of the other nipples and she started using the breast like nipple with no issue! Now I can go back to work knowing she will be fed during the day and she easily transitions to nursing at night! A real lifesaver!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It helped my preemie twins who needed full sized nipples eat more and latch and have less gas
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank goodness for options My son is EBF but due to some medical issues i have to be gone sometimes and needed to pump for bottles. I tried probably 6 bottles and failed with all of them until we found the Playtex dropins. We bought the slow flow variety pack of nipples and with some trial and error we found the perfect match for him for when i cant be there. I feel less guilty knowing he isnt struggling without me.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Playtex!!!!! I bought this pack when I had my first child. I was totally clueless on what type of bottles/nipples to get. I decided to try the variety pack and it saved us a lot of money instead of buying several types of bottles. This is well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Will solve fussy newborns. I was given the playtex bottles, nurser set, and variety pack for my 2nd baby. Immediately we went through the variety pack to find out what ones were going to be used. And let me tell you thank god we coupd try so many styles. Since our baby would not latch to the bottles my first used and that playtex has less pieces to clean we were thrilled our 2nd baby loved the playtex bottles. Thank you Playtex!!! Not to mention they clean easy. We give this at baby showers now.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was such a great product for me. I never would have thought to use a different kind of nipple for my son, but after I tried the full sized nipple with him we'll never go back to another brand. Love playtex!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newborn only drink from this bottle I try give other bottle he doesn't take than the best bottle ever
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I love the variety pack of nipples for the simple fact that we didnt want to spend a ton and buy a pack of each nipple to see what our son liked. The variety pack saved us a ton of money! Love playtex!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety I am so pleased with my purchase on this variety pack nipples, i bought them about a week ago and tried all 3 with my baby and she just loved them. I will keep buying these from now on. Thanks so much playtex gor making such great nipples & bottles.
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_959
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300041207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Naturalatch breast to bottle nipple
NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple

NaturaLatch® Y-Cut Nipple offers the same benefits of the Naturalatch nipple for switching between breast and bottle, with a...


SEE PRODUCT  

Silicone baby bottle nipple
Simply Playtex Baby Nipple

Simply Playtex Baby Nipples pair with the Simply Playtex Baby Bottles. Designed to reduce colic and gas with a unique nipple vent. Made of soft...


SEE PRODUCT  

playtexsimplybaby-9oz_290x334
Simply Playtex Baby™

Easy to clean and assemble, this simple bottle is easy for mom, and vented nipple is designed for comfortable anti-colic feeding, meaning more comfort...


SEE PRODUCT  

nursergiftset290x334
Playtex Baby™ Nurser ® with Drop-Ins® Liners Newborn Gift Set

Perfect registry item for any new Mom! Promotes more natural breathing & feeding rhythm...


SEE PRODUCT