93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006
PLY-MLP-006
PLY-MLP-006
INS-001-MLP-9
INS-001-MLP-9
PLY-MLP-002
PLY-MLP-002
My Little Pony Cups for Babies
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

3D Graphics

3D graphics create engaging images that are fun to look at.

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

© 2015 HASBRO and its logo, MY LITTLE PONY, and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. HUB is a trademark of Hub Television Networks, LLC and is used with permission. © 2015 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.



How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid. 

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
9+months 10oz Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
12+months 10oz Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 6oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
1
Age 9+months
Size 10oz
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
2
Age 12+months
Size 10oz
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cup We use the stage 3 straw sipsters. They are good but could be better. They are suppose to be 100% leak proof but all of ours leak up and out of the straw! The cup will just be sitting on the table and the liquid is just pouring out!! We've made sure we've been putting the straws back in correct after washing. Not sure why this happens! I don't remember having this issue with my first son, 7 years ago.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually works well I purchased the stage 3 sipsters 7 months ago but only recently started using with my 11 month old. He's been drinking from sippy cups, bottles and straws for a while now and didn't like the sister at first but is getting used to it now . My only issue is that it doesn't always hold in the liquid. It has leaked about half a dozen times out of the top even with the clear rubber gasket in place.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Straw? I really do like this cups because they are leak proof, and hold a good amount of liquid, and are easy to assemble. Where can I buy replacement straws? It is frustrating that a few of the straws have torn, and I have 4 cups, but only 2 straws.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT compatible with old style Bought the NEW straw cup for my 18 month old because I wanted more for a trip. Found out that they were a new design, which was NOT labeled on the packaging, and not compatible with the old design. The valve is different and was harder to take apart and put back together. The lids are smaller and do not fit on the older ones. The cups are also thinner and tip over easier. I did not fill the cup to see if it leaked like others claim but I can see how it would. Promptly returned the cups the next day. Gave a middle rating because i love the old style but dislike the new. Searching and shopping online for older styles that are compatible with my cup collection.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope these work out... I just bought these, and I am disappointed that I won't be able to mix and match with my other Playtex cups. I didn't know until I opened them (I bought 5), that the design is different! The valve inside is different, as well as the threading on the lid. So, unless I throw out the Playtex cups I already have, anyone who tries to make my kids a drink, will be very confused as to what lid/spout goes with what cup! After fooling with them a bit, I found a trick to the lid. I realized that you kind of have to turn the lid to the left a bit, until it falls into place on the threading, and then tighten to the right. Maybe this will help others who are having trouble with getting the lids on right...The cups are very cute with the new pictures on them..Don't know if they will leak when thrown or not, but we will see! Hope they work out!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved them at first I love these cups for my daughter at first but when I put them in the dishwasher last night the outer clear plastic shrunk and now they are deformed and won't even stand up. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've been purchasing playtex for years. No complaints. However I recently purchased this particular cup for my busy boys because it says spill proof. Most disappointing purchase yet. They leak every where. And it comes out really fast, no suction needed.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Special needs Dear playtex, I am a boy with autism and Cerebral palsy. I absolutely loved the old insulator cups and the twistin click, I have tried your new cups and I do not like them at all they are not reliable and the parts to get in and out are very hard. Is there a way to get old copies of your cups? Like the insulator and the twist n click?
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy only one came in the package I brought this product at Riteaid Saturday 10/7/2017 at 219 w. Liegh Ave in Phila, Pa . When iI got home to wash and use one them one of the lids was missing the clear plastic protector that stops the leaks and spills -took back to Riteaid but as usual since package was open I couldn't verify it had it or not. On line looking to see if I can purchase replacements but don't see it on your website just referrals as were to purchase I'm out half the money I spent on the two pack HELP!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks all the time!! I've tried a lot of different cups and I found these cups and thought I'd give them a try. My son loved the designs on the cups but he quickly learned that all he had to do is turn them upside down and drip drip drip. So much for them being leakproof!! If I take them apart 5 or 6 times I can get them to stop leaking. I just wish companies actually had products that did what they say they do. If it says leak proof it shouldn't leak just by being turned over. I would understand if it was really being abused by a toddler but come on, he didn't have to try very hard to get it to leak.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought 5 of these cups about 2 weeks ago as I have 3 others. These new ones are absolutely terrible. They leak. Nonstop. And I mean for 7.00+ a cup I would expect better quality So much for spill proof huh...
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We purchased 2 of the style that the lids are treaded on and they work great. we bought 3 new ones that a twist and click and every time it is droped the inside straw comes appart and contents leak everywhere.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks often We have the previous generation of Playtex® PlayTime™ Spout Cup and were happy with them. We picked up some of the new generation for our second daughter. I find the lid very difficult to screw on properly, meaning that when the cup eventually ends up thrown from the highchair and landing on its side on the floor, milk begins to leak out. We check the lid each time, and each time it looks as though it is on properly. I recommend finding the previous generation if you can, they worked well for us.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good! We have been using this cup for about 2 months now. Every time my daughter throws the cup the lid comes off or the plastic piece inside falls out. The lid is easy to get on for me but comes off too easily. We like the old version better!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design, but... I just bought these cups, washed and put back together (easier than other brands), but leaks and is not spill proof. Locking system is too quiet and hard to twist.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stopper I'm so disappointed that the stopper portion has torn and a replacement cannot be found anywhere not even on the web page
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend for toddlers My son is almost two and can not suck hard enough to get a drink out of the straws. I even tried myself and had to suck hard to get some.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't handle the toddler toss I spent over $40 on four of these cups and I have found a flaw in the design. What toddler doesn't throw their cup? After a toss from my son I noticed that the plastic piece that fits on the spout on the inside falls out of place and affects the flow of the beverage so I am forced to find a way to fish this piece out of the cup
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Thought this was gonna be good but it's a big waste of money. The cup somehow pressurized and makes messes constantly
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stage 3 straw cup I bought this straw cup and have leak issues :( nothing worse than your child shaking the cup upside down and watch his drink spill all over the place. I have had luck with other cups I just think its a valve issue as I have taken the valve out and try inserting it a few times with no success.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Design I bought these for my grandson and it takes super human strength to get the top to close firmly. It took me an hour to figure out how to close the darn thing with useless arrows all over the cup and even after I figured that out, I couldn't lock the darn cup. I threw them away. Worse sippy cup ever.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um ... does any water ever come out of them? I bought this cup because my son loves straw cups. He was getting so frustrated drinking out of it and I didn't understand why. I took it and tried to drink and literally was sucking so hard through the straw and nothing. Am I missing something?
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from step 3 sippy straw They leak not a happy buyer iv tryed everything to keep it from poping off
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible choice I bought this cup a month ago....the pair pack looked attractive. Oh boy....I should learn to not get deceived by looks...one has a tear to the roll of paper that looks like a cartoon tale appearing like a Crack in the bottle itself and the other one has water gone in between the outer cover and the cartoon paper and it simply refuses to come out...I can no way remove it leaving both the bottles NOT For USE
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip the Spout and get the Straw I bought the spout cups for my daughter because we liked them so much when my son was using them years ago. However the new design of the insert is horrible. When the cup gets dropped they fall out really easy and then the spill proof cup becomes a waterfall.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed in this "updated" cup These cups were my go-to. My son is now 2 1/2 and can drink from a cup, but these used to keep the beverage INSIDE the sippy. I recently bought two of the Thomas the Tank sippy cups and they are horrible. They leak all the time ("Is leaking Mommy!") and the valves do not stay in the lid. Valves used to be an occasional frustration, but this happens constantly. I don't want to fish through mill with my fingers just to find the missing valve. We're not even dropping the sippies as some other kids have been doing. The valves pop out when we're simply cuddling and reading a book. As I write this, I'm staring at dripped mill all over my pants.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replaceable straws The reason i gave it 1 star was because you can't buy a replacement straw. At one time you could, but for whatever reason they no longer sell the straws. So i now have 15 cups and no straws because my son chews them. Very frustrating when it really is a product that works well for my son. And I refuse to by more cups at 8 bucks a pop. Please start selling the straws again.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks out the straw Unfortunately the cups I have leake a lot out of the straw opening. This is extremely frustrating and messy :(
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Popped Top This new "locking" designs unfortunately doesn't work... my tot drops it off his tray and the lid pops open just enough that the contents spill all over. With the "old school" tops (the screw tops lids) the only worry was if the valve popped off inside and a few drips escaped before you picked it up. Another unfortunate feature is that there is rim, due to the insulation, that catches food and such. This is a pain to try to clean, and if left would simply grow bacteria. Like your valve system and that's why we thought we would try the new cup. The valves are very easy to clean and I don't worry about bacteria growing inside.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the older version but new valve style leaks Only brand we had found in the past to be truly leakproof but this new update with the valve style is horrible. If child drops the cup or taps against a surface it easily pops out and leaks everywhere. Inferior design now is so disappointing and clearly wasn't tested very well.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Girl
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

DC superfriends stage3 sipsters cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 DC Super Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Thomas and friends spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

My Little Pony sipsters spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT