93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002_INS-001-MLP-9
93016452 MLP Stage 3 2Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_INS-001-MLP-9
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-002
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006
93016458 MLP Stage 3 1Pk Spout Hdr_PLY-MLP-006
PLY-MLP-006
PLY-MLP-006
INS-001-MLP-9
INS-001-MLP-9
PLY-MLP-002
PLY-MLP-002
My Little Pony Cups for Babies
Share this:

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

As your child becomes more active at ages 12 months and up, these insulated cups are designed for versatility and ensure that drinks remain cool and fresh twice as long**. Great for both indoor and outdoor use!

**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

3D Graphics

3D graphics create engaging images that are fun to look at.

Insulated

Keep drinks cool 2x longer* with double walled insulation

Interchangeable Cups and Lids

Easy to mix and match.

Product Information

Stage 3 Cups
Leak-Proof Guarantee*
Whichever design you choose, have confidence knowing that you and your child will have a leak and mess-free drinking experience. Playtex Sipsters cups are 100% spill-proof, break-proof and leak-proof guaranteed!*

Insulated to Keep Drinks Cool Longer
With double walled insulation, these Stage 3 cups keep drinks cool twice as long** as a regular cup, making them great for active little ones.

Streamlined Ergonomic Design
The ergonomic design of Stage 3 cups make it easy for those little hands we love so much to hold them. These cups also feature unique and fun designs, like zoo animals and undersea creatures that your child will be sure to love!

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Cups at a Glance

  • For ages 12 months and older
  • 9 oz size
  • Spill-proof valve helps eliminate messes and is easy to clean
  • Double walled insulation keeps drinks cool 2x as long**
  • Bright and colorful 3D graphics children will love
  • Available in Spout and Straw varieties to accommodate your child’s needs
  • Spill-proof, Break-proof, Leak-proof Guarantee*
  • BPA Free
  • All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be hand washed

 

*If not completely satisfied, return for full refund of purchase price or replacement
**Twice as long as regular single wall cups

© 2015 HASBRO and its logo, MY LITTLE PONY, and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. HUB is a trademark of Hub Television Networks, LLC and is used with permission. © 2015 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.



How to Use

Step 1: Clean all parts of the cup before use.
All parts are top rack dishwasher safe, or can be handwashed. Fully disassemble parts before washing (remove the valve). For Spout cups, store the valve under the lid when washing in the dishwasher. Do not use abrasive cleaners. After washing, allow cup parts to dry thoroughly between uses.

Step 2: Assemble the cup.
Spout: Pinch both valve cylinders to open slits. Insert valve cylinders firmly all the way into lid. 

Step 3: Closing the lid.
Screw lid onto cup, clicking clockwise until tight.

Find your perfect cup

Stage Age Cup Size Available Drinking Feature Benefits
1 4+months 6oz Soft
Spout
Straw
Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
9+months 10oz Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up.
2 9+months 9oz Straw
Spout
Spoutless
An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
12+months 10oz Spoutless 360 Learn to drink like a grown up.
3 12+months 9oz Straw
Spout
As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4 24+months 12oz Sport
Spout
Brings children one step closer to drinking like a big kid.
1
Age 4+months
Size 6oz
Available Drinking Feature Soft Spout
Straw
Benefits Promotes independent drinking skills with removable handles.
1
Age 9+months
Size 10oz
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
2
Age 9+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Spoutless
Benefits An intermediate step as your child continues to grow and gain more skills and confidence.
2
Age 12+months
Size 10oz
Available Drinking Feature SPOUTLESS 360
Benefits Learn to drink like a grown up.
3
Age 12+months
Size 9oz
Available Drinking Feature Straw
Spout
Benefits As your child becomes more active, this cup stays active with them.
4
Age 24+months
Size 12oz
Available Drinking Feature Sport
Spout
Benefits Brings children one step closer to dirnking like a big kid.
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!! My daughter has had these silly cups since she was about one and she loves them. I have about six in my cabinet right now. Its spill proof and keeps her juice fresh and cold. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup!!! The cups are great! They keep drinks cool for a long time. They dont leak ay all! The cups themselves are pretty indestructible, the lids however are not. They split at the seams after a little while. We are down to 4 lids for 9 cups. It would be great if they sold replacement lids :) but overall a great product.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup Ever! This is the only sippy cup I've found that doesn't leak at all! It keeps milk cool for a long time so I don't worry about the milk spoiling if I have to travel with it!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cup Good cups but why don't playtex sell replacement straws
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these sipster stage 3 spout cups! I like that I can take the valve out of the spout to be sure it's clean, although it can be annoying if I misplace that piece! But it's the perfect size! It's cute! I just wish it made it clear that it is bpa free on the packaging... I had to wonder and look it up on the website to confirm that it is. My kids love the character designs and we've gotten compliments on what a cute cup it is!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I have purchased these for my first 2 children and I will keep using them with my 3rd. Although they have changed the style over the years, they are even better now because they are slimmer with the same amount of space inside! Only 4 stars because they do sometimes have some splashes come out if they are dropped or left on their side for too long, but not enough for me to dislike them.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the New Design! I recently purchased a two pack of the new design of cups for my daughter. I must say they do not leak at all like the old design! The tops twist on tight and snug and when my daughter throws the cup no juice leaks from under the lid. Also the lids do not pop off once they hit the floor. The new cups are also very cute, great upgrade!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cup It keeps the drinks cold, spill proof, and has super cute designs! Will defenitly buy more
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this cup for the first time 3 month's ago. I love the way the top clicks into place and we dont have any spills or leeking and really love all the cute designs we can choose from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for the kids that chew the tops These were a little on the heavy side because they are insulated but it also helps keep them from getting tipped over so easy. I also liked the hard spout because my son likes to chew on the spout so the soft plastic ones turn into trash quickly.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design! I bought two of these for my son, who is very picky about sippy cups, and he loves them! I'm so happy with this cup.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter's favorite My daughter loves these cups! So does mommy!! Thanks Playtex!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cup This is the only cup I have found that does not leak for long periods of time. My kids have used these for years and we've only replaced them a few times.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cups! My daughter loves this cup. My only complaint is it's a little big and heavy for her at 12 months do she has trouble tilting it up enough sometimes. Maybe improve with removable handles?
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup! Ive tried many brands of sippy cups for my little one but none of them worked great like this one. Easy to clean and assembled.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy transport, fun patterns We have 6 of the cups with the straws and we love them. They travel well, hold a good amount of water and are such cute prints. My only criticism is they speak when my son drinks out of them, no matter what I do. Regardless, these are our son's favorite cups and we use them daily! Also easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this cup..... My baby loves these cups. It's pretty much the only cup he'll take.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cup! My kids LOVE this cup! It's a great to travel with, the flip top is great and easy to use. The spout and straw are both easy to clean. Overall a fantastic cup!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only cup my son will drink from I wish that we could just buy replacement lids. The cups are great. The lids wear out over time and to replace just the lid would be so convenient. Having to buy the whole cup has me pushing away from them.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup untill.... This cup is great, the only problem I have the only thing you can get to fit in the straw and valve are nipple brushes, which is fine it cleans it great, but it is hard to get it in and out of the cup parts. Also as this is the only thing that I have found that fits into it it also causes tear, over a few times of being washed with a nipple brush the once leak proof adventually begins to leak. It would be nice if they sold the replacement parts in stores that way after the cups began to leak I wouldn't have to buy new ones. These last set my son has had for about 5 months.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My 17 mo old daughter loves her cups and so do we. They don't leak or spill and they don't sweat like other cups so your furniture stays clean and dry. The only disappointment is that there are no replacement parts. We now have 4 cups and only 2 lids that can be used.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice designs i like its colors and each design i bought the red and pink and blue one for mu kids its nice and easy to clean and has unique and special look i bringed with me out side united state on trip and found mu son has his special sippy cup than other babyds
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cup review I love this product. Keeps my daughters drinks cold for hours and never leaks
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT CUP!! I really like these cups and so does my little one! I gave only 4 stars because I don't feel that it is truly leak proof, but it still does a pretty good job.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent cup I have bought many straw cups trying to find a good one that my son can actually drink out of. Others have been very hard to suck, I found these a few months ago and have been in love with them ever since. ONLY problem I have is that my son chews through the straw part and I have to replace the WHOLE CUP!! I wish you offered replacement straws, only the part that attaches to the lid as every other part (the cup, lid, and straw that goes into the cup) is still in great shape! I feel it's more wasteful to throw away a cup that is still useable because of one little piece that isn't.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product but need a replacement straw My son likes to bite on the straw and cannot find the replacement straw for this cup. Please advise regarding ordering a replacement straw.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started out good and turned bad I used to love these sipsters, I even bragged about them. Now they are about a year old and one is growing spots inside the insulated cup and also the straw part is constantly growing black spots in it too. I dishwash them, handwash them, sterilize them. Nothing gets them to lose the spots now. Also, the design completely faded off the cup. They look horrible now. I don't feel safe giving these to my daughter anymore.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Special Needs issues Dear Playtex: While I applaud your new designs, I dislike the fact that my daughter absolutely hates the new lids and straws. She is 9 and has complex medical needs, relying on us for all her care. That she is able to drink out of straw is years of hard work on her part. I'm down to two of your old designed cups and have a child that refuses to use the new Sipsters. I know for a fact my child is not the only one that loved your old cups and refuses to use the new ones. I would think that in this day and age of people with sensory issues, a company such as yours would consider keeping at least some of the old designs for the people who rely on continuity. While it may seem silly to some people, to us a simple cup change can mean lack of fluid intake which can lead to all sorts of other issues. I would love to hear how you will resolve this issue. Sincerely, a very disappointed Special Needs Mom
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Parts Product is great except for one issue. You can't find any replacement valve or straw parts any where. I've looked one the Playtex webpage, eBay, and Amazon. Would be nice to be able to get replacements for them because my son loves them.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stage 3 cup I got some a week ago and its good cup I will keep using them even for my new baby
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_007830005637-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Girl
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Design Selections

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

DC superfriends stage3 sipsters cups
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 DC Super Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Straw Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

Thomas and friends spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Thomas & Friends™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT  

My Little Pony sipsters spout cup
Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 My Little Pony™

Playtex® Sipsters® Stage 3 Spout Cup is designed for children ages 12M+ and is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool...


SEE PRODUCT