quick-caddy-Folding-Carton-front-shot
quick-caddy-Folding-Carton-front-shot
quick-caddy-illustration-on-uses
quick-caddy-illustration-on-uses
quick-caddy-organizer
quick-caddy-organizer
quick-caddy-bag-pail
quick-caddy-bag-pail
quick-caddy-antimicrobial
quick-caddy-antimicrobial
quick-caddy-bullet-points
quick-caddy-bullet-points
quick-caddy-in-the-car
quick-caddy-in-the-car
quick-caddy-at-the-grandparents
quick-caddy-at-the-grandparents
quick-caddy-in-any-room
quick-caddy-in-any-room
quick-caddy-instructions-on-how-to-use
quick-caddy-instructions-on-how-to-use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie Quick Caddy

Playtex® Diaper Genie Quick Caddy™ is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300031048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diaper pail for on-the-go I am a busy mom to a one year old boy. We are always in the car and on-the-go and having this diaper pail caddy has definitely made changing in the back of the car a lot easier and less messy. The wipes, ointment, and diapers are all within reach and organized on the caddy. When I’m done changing my son, I just open the lid and throw the used diaper inside. Any mess or odor is contained inside the pail when the lid closes. This makes it very easy to keep the pail clean and easy to dispose of the waste when the time comes to throw the bag away and start a new one, which is usually around every 4 to 5 days. I also appreciate that I don’t have to take my son into a public restroom to change him anymore, it’s all done from the convenience of the back of my car. Changing the used bag was also a cinch! Easy to do and I really liked the bag cutter hidden inside the back of the pail. I don’t have to go find something to cut the bags with. Also, because you are choosing the size to make the bag yourself, I feel like there is less waste, which is really important to me and probably my favorite feature. My one criticism would be the sound of the spring-loaded lid opening used to startle my son, so that may be a concern for some parents. Although, my son has gotten used to the sound after a couple of weeks and now it doesn’t bother him anymore. A BIG thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy in exchange for an honest review of the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy. I will definitely be buying another one to keep in our other car!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom on the Go I received the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was hesitant if this was just another gadget they sucker us first time new moms into getting. I already had the Diaper Genie in our nursery and knew it really did help with keeping smell down, so I was willing to give this one a try to. One thing I struggled with for the first few months of having my daughter was going out. and about. I had to carry the huge diaper bag stuffed with a million things, a huge car seat and the baby so even a simple grocery trip became a massive undertaking. I decided to use this Quick Caddy to set up a car diaper changing domain in the back hatch of my CRV. I put the Caddy all loaded up with diapers and wipes (it has perfect slots just for these things!), a changing pad and a change of clothes for her all in hatch. When we would get to where we were going I would open the trunk do a quick change and we were ready. If we were out I could quickly run her back to the car and change her if needed (reducing the diaper bag size by half). I felt more comfortable with her in the back of the car then on a dirty changing table too! At the end of the week I take the diapers out and toss, and reload the diapers and wipes in the Caddy! My car never smells and I have so much less anxiety about going out with everything in the car ready and not having to pack it up each time! I am not one to buy gadgets. I try to keep things simple, but this Caddy really improved my ability to travel and go with my daughter. I have already recommended it to my friends who are preparing to have a baby soon!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small footprint Diaper Caddie I enjoyed having a small, portable diaper pail to use on the main level of our home. Our main diaper pail is upstairs in the nursery, so it was very helpful to have a smaller one I can use downstairs in multiple rooms in the house. It does an amazing job at containing odors! I like the organization is provides by offering a space for wipes, and other items like clippers, nail files, and combs. It's so nice to have everything in one easy to access place. I was given this diaper caddy to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It has been a great addition to our babycare tools in our home.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Handy! This Diaper Genie Quick Caddy was surprisingly handy! Who knew how much easier diaper changes would be with this product! Not having to walk all the way across the house to the nursery made all the difference. Our bedroom is located on the opposite side of the house from the nursery so it was the perfect place for our portable diaper pail. There is storage on the sides for diapers and wipes. I loved that everything I needed was all in one place. The pail was great at keeping odors at bay. It was easy to remove and replace the bag when full. We travel often and the pale was the perfect size to keep in the back of our vehicle for pit stop diaper changes. It was small enough to bring into the hotels we were staying. It was wonderful that we could keep from smelling up such a small space with stinky diapers. Thank you so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this amazing product!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniently handy I absolutely love this Diaper Caddy! If you are looking for a way to discard diapers that is convenient, sanitary and brilliant, you need to try the Playtex Diaper Genie Quick Caddy! Before receiving the product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I had diaper items spread out all throughout my house. Now, I can keep everything in the baby room, load up the diaper caddy each morning (empty it at night) and take it downstairs with me to be used for a quick change in the living room or in any other room that is convenient during the day. It has allowed me to keep my house tidy and I don’t have to figure out a way to get the diapers upstairs to my original Diaper Genie. Another great aspect of this product is that it uses the same liners as the full size Playtex Diaper Genie. If you already use that product, then you can just order some in bulk for both diaper genies. I also didn’t have any problems with odors. Just toss the diapers in, snap the lid down and the odor is contained. I even packed it up for a weekend road trip (a few hours in the car) and I can’t imagine taking another road trip without it! I highly recommend this product, especially if you find that you have diapers and wipes everywhere like I did! This Quick Caddy will definitely make your life easier and less stressful!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Diaper Genie Quick Caddy This product is amazing for busy moms like me. Who don’t have time do look for diapers and wipes around the house, it is portable and they fit enough diapers and wipes in the compartments that are made for the diapers and wipes. The most important thing of all is that it is oder less which means you can put dirty diapers in the trash compartment without leaving a trace of smell. Since received it we have not had a problem with finding diapers and wipes. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us the Diaper genie quick caddy for free. We’ve loved it ever since.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! We received this through the Stellar Product Testing Panel but all opinions are our own. We loved having the portable diaper genie for our living room! Super convenient to have everything at hand and not have to go upstairs for every diaper change. Inconspicuous, neat, and kept odors contained. Great option for secondary changing area.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We absolutely love our diaper gene quick caddy! We have a two story home so being able to be on the go on either floor is important! When we head upstairs with the baby we automatically grab the caddy and leave it at the stairway! we always keep it stocked with diapers and wipes and other changing essentials! It contains smells in and doesn’t let the stinky smell reek up the house! I received this product as a part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I would first like to stay this product is a life saver for road trips! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and couldn’t be more pleased! This diaper caddy works like your normal DiaperGenie and contains odors well, not to mention the compartments for your diaper changing essentials. It is great to keep in the car for those frequent doctors visits. I definitely recommend the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and effective for containing odors! I am pleased with the Diaper Caddy's ability to keep odors contained as I use it around the house. It is more effective at containing odors than our previous diaper solution. I'm a mom of a 6 month old and I appreciate that the handle makes is easy for transporting from room to room when I generally only have one hand available. The surfaces are easy to wipe clean and disinfect. The setup was easy and directions easy to follow. It also seems like it it fairly sturdy and will not soon break. I plan to take this product on a weekend road trip soon and think it will be really useful in that situation. The only way this product could be improved in my opinion is if it held more diapers. However, I recognize that they can't make it too big and still have it be "portable". Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy.!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer I’m In love with my diaper genie quick caddy. The quick caddy can go everywhere in the house. It is compact but it can hold around 8-10 dirty diapers, it’s great at keeping odors contained and keeping any room smelling clean. On the sides I can keep baby lotion and about 8 clean diapers- the handle makes it easier to carry and take it to different rooms in the house. One of my favorite features is that I can put it on top of the dresser since my little guys is crawling he won’t try to get to it and it saves a lot of space. I have a 2 story house is supper convenient to take it down stairs during the day, it saves me from going up and down the stairs everytime I need a diaper. I wish I would have discover diaper genie caddy sooner. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this item to test and love! I highly recommend it, it’s a life changer!!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was given this diaper caddy to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. At first I was skeptical because I was thinking “what’s the big deal I can just walk upstairs like I’ve been doing this whole time to change her diaper” but it’s been a game changer, especially since my mother in law watches my daughter a few times a week too. She has knee problems so going up and down the stairs constantly isn’t easy for her. We can keep this downstairs and diapers, wipes and disposal designated for dirty diapers is all in one area. It’s honestly been such a great addition to the house, and believe me I really didn’t think it was going to make such a big difference. If you live in a multi-level house this will help a lot.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little caddy! We keep our big diaper genie in the nursery so we opted to keep the caddy downstairs. I wasn't a fan of the side compartments. They aren't really big enough to hold diapers and that's really what we wanted it for. The wipes compartment was also pretty tight. The diaper part, however, absolutely makes up for the compartments. I LOVE being able to change my baby downstairs instead of having to walk up and down the stairs all the time. It contains the smell and works just as well (if not better) than the bigger diaper genie. I keep ours behind the couch and it's easy to get to and easy to use. This caddy is absolutely worth it to have a second diaper genie in the house that isn't huge and an eyesore! I received this product through the Stellas Product Testing Panel, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the idea of having a portable diaper pail and while it mostly resides in our Little one’s nursery because it is so compact we also like to bring it downstairs for an easy all in one diaper kit. I received it as a tester from the Stellar product testing panel and It definitely helped keep the doors contained so we primarily use it for dirty diapers because of the bagging system and we just toss wet ones in our normal trash can. The only reason I didn’t do 5 stars is for some reason the lid on our pail springs open unexpectedly without even touching it. It did that when we unpacked it and again often like a jack in the box of strong odors. I tried to bend the plastic lid latch hole to catch the latch better and it helped for a while but seems to still do it when I least expect it. Other than that it’s easy to clean and wipe down and very helpful for us when we want to keep our dirty diapers from smelling up the house without having to take out our big trash all the time. I like the little compartments for baby wipes, creams, sanitizers, a few diapers and a waterproof mat. I also like that the color is a neutral gray without too many eye catching colors or prints. It really blends in whenever we move it from room to room.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Grandparents! My daughter loves her Diaper Genie. I was hoping that the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy, which I received through Stellar Product Testing Panel, would work for when my grandbaby comes to visit, and it did! With only visits of several hours to half a day, I didn't need the larger capacity or bulk of the Diaper Genie. The Diaper Genie Quick Caddy is just the right size for the dirty diapers and used wipes that accumulate when he's visiting my house. No more rounding up a plastic bag and rushing it out to the garbage can after he leaves! Plus it is easy to store the clean diapers and wipes on the unit. Then, after the visit (or after a visit or two), it's so easy to tie up and dispose of -- no smells, easy to use, and small footprint.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A ‘nice to have’ product This is a great item for parents who need multiple changing areas in their home, like if the playroom is a couple floors away from the nursery , or maybe for use at a grandparent’s house. Our LO is still young enough where it’s very easy to take her away for a diaper change but once she’s a little older and squirmier, the diaper caddy will be perfect to keep in our playroom to be able to change her quick and have a place to put the diaper. The compartments are a great idea as well to make sure you have everything you need for a few diaper changes. I will say I attempted to put wipes in the “wipes” compartment and my practically empty pack had to be squished to fit so I’m not sure a full pack would fit nicely but it’s great in theory and perhaps other brands of wipes will fit better! I did look for a carbon filter like the regular diaper genie has to control smell but I couldn’t find it if it exists. However, this caddy is small enough that I assume you won’t get a chance really to leave diapers in for a long period of time- we did not experience any smell while using it and used it for both dirty and wet diapers. One pretty annoying part is I had a hard time getting the lid to close and stay closed! I would have to close it like 4 times in a row before it would stay closed! Overall, I wouldn’t call this a necessity but it is definitely nice to have and I’m excited to get some better use of it when LO is older as I think it will be awesome to have then! I received this product through the Stellar Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect diaper caddy I personally loved this little diaper caddy, we used it since the first day we received it. The odors stayed contained the entire time, although I do not like how fast the lid opens as this made my little one startled when I just hit the button and let it fly. The pockets for wipes and extras were great, although I wish the parts that can hold diapers were a little larger or more like a slightly taller pocket, otherwise they flop and fall out. I think it's convenient for our needs, we can easily bring it up and down the stairs even while carrying our little one. It's easy to clean when we have to clean it, although it never gets too dirty. I did receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tag Along Diaper Pail! Having 2 small children in diapers means... lots of diaper changes. It also means diaper changes in a variety of places in the home! Being able to keep all my supplies (diapers, wipes, cream AND garbage) together made it super convenient for diaper changes. I could just pick up the pail by the handle when I needed and then put it back in a corner and out of the way. While perfect for around the house, it was a bit cumbersome to actually travel with. I had hopes of sticking it in the trunk for long road trips, but it wasn't practical for that. The caddy was easy to wipe clean, and it kept the stench of many stinky diapers away! Big win for us! This simple to use diaper caddy made things a little easier around us! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this diaper caddy.E
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it’s portable I have 2 kids and I have been using this diaper Genie for a few months and here’s what I like and don’t like about it. I like how everything is conveniently in one place so it makes diaper changes a little bit easier for a baby that squirms away, it keeps the smell in and that it’s portable so you can move it from room to room. The issues I have are that it fills up really quickly, you have to buy replacement bags and sometimes you have to fidget with the lid to stay shut. Overall, I would buy this as a gift for someone who often changes their child’s diapers in other rooms besides where their changing table is. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden gem for the reigstry! Having a portable diaper pail is one of those super helpful items on the registry that doesn't always get the attention is deserves, and something that you don't realize how great it is until you have one. Not only does it hold everything in one place - diapers, wipes, cream, etc, but you can also dump the nappy right in the pail.. I keep ours in the corner of the living room for those quick diaper changes when we're running out of the door and I don't want to have to walk all the way upstairs again. The lid and bags definitely help keep the odors contained. I also use a charcoal pod to help keep ours fresh. Like the regular diaper genie, I love that you just tie off the bag and replace it from the same refill tray. Super duper easy, especially when you already have a million other things to be doing. Highly recommend! I did receive mine as part of the Stellar Product testing panel, but I am obligated to leave honest and true reviews based on my own personal experience.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful diaper caddy I wish I had the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy when we first brought our little one home! Super useful for having at a second changing station on the main floor since it has the Diaper Genie integrated into a caddy that can hold a few essentials. We are now past the stage of double digit diaper changes so we only used it a few times but it will be good for road trips. You could also have it in your baby nursery as part of their main changing area. However, our dresser just has enough room for the changing pad and the caddy wouldn’t fit. Even if it did, our very squirmy 8 month old would probably want to touch everything on it. Would likely be better suited to help in those first few newborn months or if you have more room. I received this diaper caddy from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a Secondary Diaper Pail My daughter is 10 months old and is in size 3 diapers. We love the Diaper Genie Complete pail that is in her room, so when we saw that Playtex was coming out with a portable pail, we immediately knew we needed to try it! There are several things I really like about the Quick Caddy and a few things I would change. The Quick Caddy truly is portable due to it's lightweight, and it has a sturdy handle to make it easy to carry. This has been a nice addition to keep on the first floor of our house, while the full size pail is upstairs. I love that it uses the exact same Diaper Genie Refill bags as other Diaper Genies, so it's one less thing I have to remember to have on hand. It also has the bag cutter like the full size models, making it effortless to take out a full bag of dirty diapers. The plastic used for this product is the same sturdy material used on the larger pails, which is easy to clean with a wipe or paper towel. We went out of town for a week and I forgot to take out the dirty diapers before we left. I was pleasantly surprised by how well this product holds in the smell of dirty diapers, as there was no foul smell coming from the caddy when we returned! While it is convenient to have the compartments on the side of the caddy for diaper changing supply storage, it only holds about a day's worth of diapers, and there's only room for a few items besides diapers. Additionally, if you are using the quick caddy regularly, you will need to change the bag frequently, as it only holds about 6 (size 3) dirty diapers. I was hoping this would be ideal for the car, but the product is somewhat bulky and doesn't fit in the trunk of my car when we also have the stroller in it. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this diaper caddy to test and review!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Odors Away! Thank you so much to Stellar Product Testing Panel for the convenient Diaper Genie Quick Caddy! I loved this product, as it kept the odor from our daughters diapers at bay! We used it in her bedroom and could also see taking it with us when we travel. I would have given it 5 stars, however, the lid on ours wouldn't stay closed. We just used a book to keep it closed. We love it other than that!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and nice, but a little cumbersome I was given this diaper caddy to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall, I’d say this is a really helpful caddy. It contains smells very well, and it’s nice to be able to keep all the changing essentials together. I can keep several diapers stored, plus wipes and lotion. It does require the diaper genie refill bags, so if you use the full size genie that’s really easy and convenient. However, if you don’t (like me), it’s a bit annoying to have to purchase them rather than use any trash bag. I’m giving it 4 stars because it is a bit big and cumbersome. For me it’s too big to consider it easily portable, but I still like having it around for easy changing.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option for grandparents' house This is a great way to handle diapers at the grandparents' house. Compact and odorless, it's a great in-between option between a full-fledged diaper pail and having to run stinky diapers outside all the time. I got to try this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and am so glad I got to try it: I wouldn't have thought to buy this for myself but it's an upgrade for longer trips.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and oh so cute Can a trash can for dirty baby diapers be called cute? Well this one is! We already had the full size version of the Diaper Genie and were pleased to add this condensed version to our baby gear collection thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel! The Diaper Genie Quick Caddy is very easy to transport from our home to grandma and grandpa’s house and back home again. We have used it in our basement as well so that we don’t have to carry soiled diapers up to the nursery. We loved the compartments for wipes, diaper creams and other essentials however I do wish there was a way to hold those items in place better when transporting. The Quick Caddy controls odor just as well as the full version Genie which was a happy discovery. It is a breeze to clean and the bag system is simple to use and replace. The only other thing I would consider changing about the product would be offering it in more colors to coordinate with nursery decor. Overall, we have enjoyed using the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Parent's Diaper-Changing Necessity Ok, so not quite... I never knew I would need this until I received it through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. But I've got to say it is really convenient now that I have it. With all of your changing supplies all together, you can easily carry this to any room of your house and change your baby where it's convenient for you! I also love that the pail doesn't smell and is super easy to clean! No, it may not hold a ton of diapers, and is a bit cumbersome (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) but really, who wants to leave tons of diapers hanging out for more than a few days anyway! I wouldn't say this is the only pail you need, but if your baby needs a quick change and you don't feel like running to her room to change her, then this is a great buy!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition We actually had our neighbors use this caddy since they watch our baby for us a lot. They said it was very convenient, easy to clean, and easy to use. We kept it stocked for them and were able to store it away next to their table. We love this since we have a 3 story home and don’t always want to walk up to his nursery to change him.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Well I received the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy from the WeeSpring Parent Panel to try out. I found it contained odors very well and was easy to use. I’m sure if it was only for occasional diapers, it would be awesome! I kept it in our bedroom, where I change quite a few diapers, and it filled up fairly quick. The little holders on it don’t do too well holding flappy diapers up, but I could fit about 3-4 on either side. It’s handy for using around the house, but not as a main diaper pail!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Playrooms & Vacations! We have been loving the Diaper Genie Quick Caddy. While we already have a regular sized diaper genie, having the quick caddy has been so nice for quick changes. We love that it has a place for wipes, diapers, and creams plus it does a great job containing the smell from the diapers. It's the perfect size to hold a full day supply of filled diapers. I do wish that it could be designed to be a little more aesthetically pleasing as we do keep it out in our playroom. But, that is truly my only complaint. It has been great in our playroom and we plan on taking it along with us on road trips too. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving us this product to try out; it is definitely one that has gotten lots of use already!
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300031048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • MINI PORTABLE PAIL - Whether you’re at home or on the go, our mini portable pail and caddy helps you effortlessly organize your changing essentials and dispose of dirty diapers.
  • DURABLE DESIGN - Unlike traditional diaper bags, our caddy is made from durable, lightweight, easy-to-clean plastic with built-in antimicrobial that inhibits the growth of bacteria on the pail.
  • ODOR-FREE DIAPER STORAGE - Store about a day’s worth of diapers (8-10 newborn-sized diapers) in the mini pail, which uses an innovative clamp and Diaper Genie 7-layer Odor Lock refill bags to help prevent diaper odors from escaping.
  • THE ULTIMATE ORGANIZER - Easily accessible compartments store and organize your diapers, wipes and lotions, keeping your changing essentials right where you need them.
  • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - Our 2-in-1 mini pail combines the best aspects of both a diaper bag and the classic Diaper Genie pail, making it a great product for an exceptional value.

Product Information

Carry the convenience of your in-nursery changing station wherever you go with the new Diaper Genie Quick Caddy. The Quick Caddy combines the odor-control technology of the Diaper Genie pail with the organization and storage of a traditional diaper bag. Unlike traditional diaper bags, our caddy is constructed from durable, lightweight, easy-to-clean plastic with built-in antimicrobial that inhibits the growth of bacteria on the pail. This 2-in-1 caddy features a built-in handle for easy transportation, storage compartments for effortless organization, a mini pail to store dirty diapers and a built-in cutter to make changing the refill bag easy. The Diaper Genie Quick Caddy is convenient, easy to use and great for on-the-go, making it the perfect baby shower gift or registry item for new moms.

You May Also Be Interested In