dg-expressions-with-award
dg-expressions-with-award
push-n-lock-carousel
push-n-lock-carousel
odor-lock-carousel
odor-lock-carousel
one-handed-design-carousel
one-handed-design-carousel
customization-carousel
customization-carousel
dg-expressions-brand
dg-expressions-brand
dg-expressions-trust
dg-expressions-trust
dg-expressions-sold
dg-expressions-sold
dg-expressions-smell
dg-expressions-smell
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions®

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Expressions™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300018445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ I just love Diaper Genie! It keeps the smell out love the design just a great product!!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stink saver This product is so great. It eliminates all the nasty diaper stank. No one would ever know I haven't taken the diapers out in a month.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver I bought this product before I even had my baby because I knew it would be a life saver. Keeps the odor of the diapers in and keeps her room smelling amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to use! I received my Diaper Genie as a baby shower gift, and I absolutely love it! It doesn't not stink up my baby's nursery, and is so chic it goes very well with the theme decorations. I love it mostly because it's such an easy way to throw away a dirty diaper and cuts down on time rather than the old fashioned way and it was much stinkier back then.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention EVER! I LOVE MY DIAPER GENIE! I received it as a gift at my baby shower and to this day it's the best gift I've ever received!! I will never understand how some people don't have one..
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just bought the Diaper Genie Expressions and love it so far! I had the older one that I bought when I was pregnant with my son and I loved it! I'm expecting baby #2 which she'll be here in about 2 weeks and brother has been testing out this product out for his sister and it's awesome! It keeps the smell away and is easy to replace the bag every time it gets full! #sweeptakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just bought the Diaper Genie Expressions and I love it so far! I had the older one that I bought when I was pregnant with my son and I loved it! I'm expecting baby #2 which she'll be here within the next 2 weeks but brother has been testing it out! It keeps the smell away and is easy to replace the bag every time it gets full!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! We upgraded from a different diaper pail to the Diaper Genie Expressions and the difference is amazing! The diaper genie actually keeps in the odors, and as a bonus, it looks super cute in our daughters room :) #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Absolutely love it! Recieved this for my daughter and it matches her room perfectly, looks awesome, and has no odor at all! I need to het a new one because my toddler broke it (my fault). They are super easy to use and super convenient! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought this at christmas and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby item I bought this for my babies room and I'm so happy I did. It eliminates the smell of dirty diapers and leaves the room fresh. #sweeptakes #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #sweepstakes I bought this for my newborns nursery and its awesome!!! Im so happy i decided to get it. It makes changing diapers so much easier and it makes my house smell good because his dirty diapers arent going in the regular trash can.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few months ago and absolutely love it. It keeps smells contained and easy to use, light to move around, and looks great anywhere in the nursery.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver!!! The diaper Genie is one of the best inventions ever!!! Best gift idea for parents and such a time saver. When you are by yourself and trying to manage a 3 yr old as well as a newborn this is such a blessing!! Thank you playtex!!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely my favorite thing for the baby! #sweepstake
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Smell. Diffuser. We were given our diaper genie as a baby shower gift. It is honestly one of my favorite gifts. Without it, I would be taking the trash out twice a day. Our daughter has some smelly number twos and the diaper genie has SAVED OUR NOSES. I would HIGHLY recommend it!! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper Genie My friend gave me this as a gift for my baby shower, i did not even register for it bc I thought why not just throw it in the trash can?? Man was I wrong!! I honestly have no idea what i would do without this thing! It is literally the perfect size and actually dressed up her nursery! it super easy to change liners and also SERIOUSLY keeps the smell out!! So thankful for this!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it now that I'm using for my newborn. Smell stays inside. Awesome product.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinky messes I had a friend give me one as a baby shower gift and it is amazing!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the smell in, easy to use! the diaper genie has saved my life! not literally but it HAS saved my nose. i received this as a gift for my baby shower and i'm so grateful i did. my daughter is now 17 months so i think i've used it long enough for my opinion to be valid. it definitely keeps the smell in, easy to clean, easy to open and close and definitely worth the money. i just make sure to disinfect it every week with a thorough cleaning so it doesn't smell too bad on the inside.. and let me tell you now that my daughter has taken real foods, her poo smell is not welcomed but i don't have to worry with the diaper genie! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What dirty diaper smell?! Had this for our first baby and we loved it! No dirty diapers to smell and it was never awkward having someone come to our room and worry if it smelled. Now our daughter is a big sister and we are using it for her little brother. So perfect!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper genie yet I got this to replace our old one. We absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! I love it. It's so easy to use and keeps the odor inside. Changing the bag is simple and quick as well.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this product a few weeks ago and it is by far much better than the older model we had. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie review #sweepstakes I have use my diaper genie for the first 4 of my 5 children! We love in a very small home so smells are less discrete than normal. Thanks to diaper genie we have not had to endure the unlikely smells of messy diapers!!!! Love love love this product! Smell saver #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diapers I bought one with my first child and it was so handy.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps smells in! Bought it a couple weeks ago and am impressed. #sweepstakes.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This version is so much better than the old diaper genies. The cutter works better, emptying the bag is easier, just an overall better design!!! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps thinkgs clean and tidy! I received my Diaper Genie as a shower gift and my husband and I don't know what we would do without it! We have it next to the changing table and it makes getting rid of diapers a breeze. There are no odors or lingering smells, and it holds several days worth of newborn diapers. I would definitely recommend it to all parents!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I love this so much! Such a great product I'm very glad I got this!
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300018445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • EASILY CONTROLS ODORS - The double secure odor lock diaper disposal system with the Push-N-Lock clamp helps prevent odors from escaping to keep your nursery smelling fresh and stink-free.
  • “DOUBLE-DOOTY” ODOR DEFENSE - Built durable, the diaper pail refill bags feature 7 layers that work together to lock-in odors, messes and germs for the ultimate odor protection.
  • SIMPLE AND CONVENIENT- Easy, one-handed design makes throwing out dirty diapers convenient by simply opening the push button lid so you can perfect the balancing act of baby in one hand and diaper in the other.
  • MAKE IT YOUR OWN - Customize your diaper pail with designer fabric sleeves (sold separately) or keep it white for a modern look. Your pail will look great and save you time running to the trash with the ability to hold up to 50 newborn diapers.
  • #1 DIAPER PAIL BRAND - Enjoy motherhood and don't worry about stinky diapers! You can keep your nursery smelling fresh with the innovative and customizable design of the Diaper Genie Expressions Pail.

Product Information


Push, Lock, n’ Clamp It.

This new double secure odor lock system with Push-N-Lock clamp helps prevent odors from escaping.

Super Seven.

Only Diaper Genie branded refills feature seven layers that work together to provide Barrier Technology to lock in germs and provide the ultimate odor protection.

9,600 Dirty Diapers

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. You can trust the job of the one of the best in diaper disposals

Easy Operation.

Open the push button lid and insert a diaper with just one hand. It’s that simple.

Less Changing.

Holds up to 50 newborn diapers so you won’t be constantly emptying, but when you have to — well that’s easy too.

Finishing Touch

Choose the designer fabric sleeve that matches your nursery with stylish, customizable design options.

*Fabric sleeves sold separately; Not included in Diaper Genie Expressions pail. Fabric sleeves Only fit the Diaper Genie Expressions pail.





Review Highlights

"Express Your Style with Diaper Genie Expressions" When we prepare to bring a new baby home, there are so many things we head out to get so that everything can be ready for baby. For me, when it comes to putting a nursery together, I find that I like to do it in style. Like many, I like to go with certain color themes so that like other rooms in my home, the nursery comes together and is both inviting as well as relaxing when you come in. So when I was sent the new Diaper Genie Expressions to review, I was curious to see the fabric sleeve options that were included and also see how this diaper pail would not only bring the room together but also stand out from the rest. Compensation was provided by Playtex Baby via their PR. The opinions expressed herein are those of the author and are not indicative of the opinions of Playtex Baby or the PR Agency.

Mommy Katie

Love The Versatile Styles! I was so impressed with the new Diaper Genie! As the mom of two young boys, we go through a lot of diapers and this Genie stood up great. The covers are super pretty with modern styles. The included fabric covers make a boring diaper pail into something nice to look at and fit into every room's theme. The size of this Diaper Genie is perfect to fit in a corner of my bedroom or bathroom. It would probably be perfect in an apartment. This new Diaper Genie does the job! After a few days use, I didn't notice any diaper smell -- with two in diapers! Diaper Genie Expressions uses the same liners as earlier models, so the transition to the new one was easy. No assembly required, either, which is ideal for a busy mama!

Olivia March
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

You May Also Be Interested In

MaxFresh-1pk-270ct-with-UPC
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Max Fresh Refills

7 layer refill with Clean Laundry Scent and built in antimicrobial that inhibits bacteria growth on the film...


SEE PRODUCT  

PSBaby_Diaper_Genie_Single
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Original Refills

Diaper Genie® Original Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex Diaper Genie Complete
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now...


SEE PRODUCT