dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
psbaby_footpedal
psbaby_footpedal
psbaby_odorlock
psbaby_odorlock
psbaby_womenschoiceaward
psbaby_womenschoiceaward
psbaby_mom
psbaby_mom
psbaby_dad
psbaby_dad
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live with out! We have this our our kids playroom and am thinking getting another for downstairs to avoid those diaper smells there too. I really like the height of this and when its trash day I can easily cut off the bag and not worry about I still have a half empty bag, ya know?
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! I am a 1st time mom and I received a Playtex Diaper Genie Complete at my baby shower, it is one of the best products. It's small and doesnt take up much room. It's easy to change and its amazing how well it doesnt stink up my house. It works so well I bought another one for upstairs. Now I have one on every floor. My daughter is a year old and I still use it.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Do Without It!! I bought this before my grandson was born. I was watching him full-time, and needed a diaper pail. This pail will hold quite a few NEWBORN diapers, which is when babies are going through the most diapers, anyhow. He was breastfed, so the smell was not overwhelming. The pail keeps most of the smell out of the environment, anyhow. In fact, this pail is right next to the dinner table. (What does THAT tell you?) Now I have a newborn granddaughter. AND a grandson who has yet to be potty trained. The pail does not hold many size 4 diapers, especially when they are fully wet. Right now it is getting a combination of both size 4's and size 1's. Any size 4's that have poo in them go directly into the trash can outside. Even the best diaper pail has its limits!! But I can go almost a week before emptying the pail, and I watch them full-time, four days a week. I believe that the carbon filters are a waste of time. I put a "Stick Up" air freshener in the bottom of the pail to help with smell (mostly for when I'm changing the bag). I feel like the refills are rather expensive, and I know several mothers (my daughter included) that use generics. I splurge on the real deal, just because I've heard negative things about the generics. It's just one of those expenses that goes along with having kids (or grandkids)! A container of refills really does not go very far, however, and I wish they did. I don't know exactly how many uses I get out of a package, but I'm guessing four uses? And I spend $18.99 on four refills at Sam's Club. That's about as cheap as I've found them. So I'm sure that no diaper pail is perfect. But this is one product that I cannot see us doing without. It is well designed and easy to use. If something happened to this one I'd replace it in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity to our nursery! I have had a diaper genie for all three of my kids now and don’t know what we would do without it. It’s great at containing smells and is very compact to fit in a corner. I would highly recommend this as a “must have” to other moms.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this I am preparing for baby 2 and love this product. Everyone needs this!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates Odors! I love this product because it eliminates odors while storing your dirty diapers. No more trips to the trash can outside anymore!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smell! My wife and I love our Diaper Genie. Finally, our nursery doesn't smell!! Especially with twins, those diapers add up so quickly. The bag refills are super easy to change out, and the room smells fresh. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! The Diaper Genie Complete is a must have! As a second time mama, I had tried a different diaper pail with our first. This one is SO.MUCH.BETTER for a couple reasons.1) The foot pedal! So easy to open and it is AMAZING that you don't need your hands. 2) The opening! It opens wide to take the the diaper in. With the other brand, I had to shove the diaper down into it which had the potential to create a mess. With the Diaper Genie, I can toss the dirty diapers in. SO happy with this product, especially for our two under two diaper situation we have going on. I can easily and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT