dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets If you're looking for a way to keep poopy diapers around with minimal smell this is it. If you've got a real stinker in there you're gonna smell it when it opens but it's better than walking to the outside trash every time. No smell while it's closed.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love it! I've used this with 2 kiddos and will again with my 3rd. You need a diaper genie so you don't have a lingering poop smell all over your house! Must have baby item!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! This product is very user friendly an I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Free Zone I love how many stinky diapers it holds. Easy and mess free clean up. Doesn't take up a lot of space. Easy to use and assemble. Very portable from room to room, if needed. Holds all kinds and sized diapers. I love it. Will recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Shower Gift! I got this at my baby shower & it's the perfect item in my sons nursery. You would never think there's dozens of poopy diapers because it how well it locks in the odor, even when opening to put in another soiled diaper, there's no odor. It's so much easier than having to run to a garbage after every changing. Would be awesome if it came in blue though, but at least for my next baby or can be used again even if I have a girl! I most definitely recommend this product to anyone with a baby. It even works as a regular garbage, when I take tags off my sons new clothes I just step on the pedal & throw it away. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love my diaper genie With my first child I used a diaper disposal system where we could use any bag and I was going to use the same with my second but I won a diaper genie in a raffle and I'm so glad that I did. I have fallen in llve with my diaper genie. My diaper genie is so much better than our other system. It blocks odor so well that I don't even smell the diapers when I open it. The refills are very easy to install and I love the foot pedal. It's so easy to operate. I loved my diaper genie so much that I actually went and bought another so I could have one on each floor of my house. I would highly recommend buying a diaper genie to anyone looking for a diaper disposal system.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously awesome My grandmother bought me one right before I Gave birth to my son. It was amazing to have in place of my small trashcan in the corner of my room. It kept all the nasty baby poo smells from lingering in my room, it held A LOT of diapers and it was so easy to change the bag. So it is especially great to have in the beginning. But even now, 10 months later it is a great help!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to refill I recieved this as a baby shower gift and I could not be any more grateful. There is no smell in our room, it's easy to refill and to put together. I LOVE it! Recommend as a gift!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't think it was a necessity I wasn't sure I needed a specific diaper pale. After just a month with a newborn I quickly changed my mind! Of all the choices I chose Diaper Genie 1) Playtex. They just know what they are doing and their long history or simple no need for change products proves it! 2) it's affordable 3) it works! The Diaper Genie is easy to use, it's clean and even when it's not the simple design is so easy to clean. Since using the Diaper Genie I no longer have any issues with smell. Even when is so full I'm shoving ore in! (let's face it we all do it!) On that note, taking out the bag and pulling new though is so easy to do!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea My first time. And i wanna try it for my babysitting
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I've had my diaper genie for two years now, I got it when I was pregnant with my son. I now have a three month old baby girl so the diaper genie is very busy. I love this product but I've been noticing a couple pieces getting a little looser. I also wish it was a bit bigger because mine is full in about 4 days but other than that I love it & would love to purchase this new & improved one ! :)
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the genie pail I received my playtex diaper genie for my baby shower. I love how easy it was to put together. The carbon filter keeps the smells from dirty diapers at bay. The bag refills are easy to change out.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We registered for one and didn't really think we'd use it but oh boy we use it everyday. Especially since our bedrooms are upstairs and we don't have a garbage bin up there. It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I've used this since my son was born and it's amazing. No smell comes from it which is the best part!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Purchased after baby was born and it sure does help with odor control and ease if disposal.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper genie The diaper genie is a must have. Its convenient and keeps the room clean and fresh. Its also small and can be taken on trips.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good This product definitely comes in handy if you live somewhere where the main big trash can is far away from your place, this allows you to just throw your babies dirty diaper in one spot without making it gather a foul smell plus you are also saving trash bags.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on market We love our genie pail. It makes diaper changes quick and easy without the mess.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this for my first child and am now regretting getting rid of it so I had to buy another one for my new baby!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have truly a life saver! My son is two months old now but our first week bringing him home we were so overwhelmed by the piles and piles of dirty diapers not to mention our dog would fish them out of the trash and we would have a mess everywhere. The diaper pail is truly a life saver no more dirty diaper piles and our dog can't get into it not to mention it doesn't let the smell get out I love this!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stinky diaper smell I used to us a trash can for his diapers, which left his room smelling like a dirty diaper. Now with the diaper genie his room no longer smells! Love this product!!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! I use this diaper genie for both my 2.5 year old and my newborn. I love how it's so easy to change and there is virtually NO smell. It's even in our bedroom by our bed!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Diaper Genie! I received mine as a baby shower gift. SO glad we have it and it's worth buying refills for! Some say it's an overall hassle but I am so thankful we have it. The nursery has no odor to it what so ever!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around convenient I don't know what I else I would use! It keeps all those stinky diaper smells in and all in a convenient container. It's really easy to dispose of the dirty diapers whole still keeping the smells in.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product so much, I purchased it twice. It is amazingly smell proof, it doesn't take up a huge amount of space and it's easy to renew the bag when time.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! This is a must have with baby! Nothing works better to keep the dirty diaper smell out of your house/nursery!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great We've been using this for the last 5 months and I definitely think it's one of the best baby related purchases we've made. No smelly diapers. No running up and down stairs everytime I change the baby. Easy to use and doesn't get in the way.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helper! I became a mom for the first time in March and Diaper Genie was on my baby shower list. One of the best gift ideas. Easy to assemble and use. My great helper since my baby uses tons of diapers. I can dispose them easily and forget about the odor. Genie takes care of it. Genie stand next to my changing pad so I can just open it with my leg, dispose a diaper and keep changing my baby.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We have this and it's a life saver. Keeps the pets out of dirty diapers and the smell out of the house
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have 2 babies in diapers and the diaper genie has been great for keeping the smell of dirty diapers contained. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT