dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and covers the smell! We got our diaper genie as a baby shower gift! Its been so easy to use and our nursery does not hold diaper odor. We recommend anyone with a child in diapers has one!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Bought it love it have one in each beadroom strongly recommend
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! It's great how well odors are trapped! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps bad odor locked away I have had it for a month now and it works pretty good
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So IMPROVED!!! So improved and so much better than the last model!! It seems to be so much more sturdy and easier to empty! 5 stars from us!!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genie I received this playtex genie product as a gift and I couldn't be happier with it it has helped me so much since I'm using it 6 months ago when my baby was born. Im so grateful for this great product it has made diaper changing easier for me and odor free. I really recommend all mom's out there to try this great product it's really fun and easy to use and so practical for diaper needs. Im so pleased with it. Thanks playtex for thinking of us mom's.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have multiple diaper genies including this one and absolutely love them they make everything so easy especially diaper disposal and keeping the smell away!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great genie I'm so glad I this genie... it was a great purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got one and never looked back. My husband and I didn't originally want to spend the money on a genie. We were just going to use a garbage can with a lid. Then we found genies for a steal on sale, we bought one and I am so glad we did. It is easy to refill, change, and dispose of. Not to mention the odor blocking.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever Our Diaper Genie was given to us as a giftand its one of the best gifts we received. Its conveniently sized, holds a good amount of diapers, is easy to use, and once the bag is full the built in cutter is super convenient. Your room will be odor free as well! I love it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 2 month ago and its been great I love it
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originally I thought it was a waste of money. No smell! Easy to assemble! The best device I bought!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love iy! Got it as a gift and love it! Oh the wonders of dirty diapers compressed into a nice and smell-free bag.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the air tight seals! No odors! I bought this like 2 months ago. I had a diaper genie before but not like this one. It holds so many diapers and keeps the smell sealed. It is worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with a baby in one arm! I've used this for three years and two babies. It is easy to use with a baby in your arms. I wouldn't recommend anything else
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I received the Playtex Diaper Genie as a gift while still pregnant. My husband was trying to convince me to return it for "something we would actually use" i wouldn't budge. My son was finally born and boy is he a stincker! My husband came to me and said "I thought it would make the house stinck" and I said "well you can thank the Diaper Genie for that" he's glad i didn't budge lol. My husband and I thank you for preventing a stincky house! The Diaper Genie is like magic. The Diaper goes in and no stinck comes out!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! I bought a Diaper Genie a little over a year ago for my first born, and all I have to say is WOW! It's so simple and is just overall an amazing product. If you didn't know any better, you wouldn't think there was a diaper pail in the room. It holds the smell THAT well! We are having Baby #2 in November, and i certainly will be buying another one for his/her room! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! I bought this on the way home from the hospital. This thing is amazing. I wish it had more space but it's no smaller than any other product like it. And it really does hold the smell in even after you remove the bags and tie them off you can put it in the trash and don't smell a thing! I would suggest it to any parent! I will use mine with all my kids!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love it, no more using a million plastic bags and no smell!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think you don't need a diaper genie..think again! I had a few people say I didn't need to get a diaper genie, that I could use a trash can, but I felt otherwise and got one and I'm glad I did. It keep diapers out of sight and the smell contained and with the easy open top, it's a nursery must have.i never realized how well it contained smell until the ONE TIME I was out of refills and used a regular trash can for a day, the whole nursery smelled. Buy this or add it to your registry, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job well done We have been using this for three months now and have one in the nursery and in the sitting room. No odors to date which is great since it would be the first thing you smell when you walk in the house and the green color is nice and neutral and blends in well with decor. Had initial concern that kid did not close all the way but this was just when it was first assembled (lid sat about a centimeter open). In the first 12 hours the springs must have relaxed becaus the lid sits all the way shut and we have had no problems with it. Easy to operate with foot pedal.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for new moms 1 of the greatest products Playtex makes. Odor free and makes changing dirty diapers a breeze.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Got as a gift and was worth it. Great product tooooo
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient foot pedal and size Had one 12 years ago when my oldest was a baby. Never thought Id have more kids but 12 yrs later I was given the duo pack for the baby shower. I was so happy I actually hugged the box. Highly coveted function and a must have in any home. The munchkin broke and Playtex Genie has never failed me! Would stick with this product endlessly. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I had gotten one for my first child and absolutely loved it and I've been using a diaper genie ever since!!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple months ago and I'm glad I did. They way I can't smell my sons stinky diapers is amazing. I would recommend anyone with a baby to buy it.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Received as a gift..love it would definitely give as a gift
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bullet proof We were hesitant how useful this product would be, but thanks to many recommendations we purchased 4 months ago now. Love the step lever feature. Dont worry about longevity, our good friends' babies are all grown out of diapers and they now use it for their dogs aftermath.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the smell in I bought this because honestly my son's diapers ate the worst smelling things I've ever smelled and we couldn't handle the house smelling lIke poop was laying all over the house soooooooo we bought one of these to see if they really worked and BAM no more smell. I finally have my house back. Thank you Playtex.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this months ago and it really held out the smell from all those dirty diapers.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT