dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY hides the smell!! The odor stays in the genie! It's also not huge & overpowering!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery Essential! Got this amazing product at my baby shower. I love it so much that I am buying it for my sister in law for her shower.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Had this product for my first born. I love it. Easy to use and i really recommend it to family and friends
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient I got this as a shower gift and it was easy to assemble, easy to use, convenient when disposing of diapers and keeps the smell trapped inside. We love it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Someone bought me one of these as a gift, love it!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's great! I bought this after a friend told Mr how great it was. It's so easy to use.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Genie!!! I've been giving a diaper genie as a gift for as long as I can remember, but now that it's my turn to be a mommy I am a proud owner of the diaper genie elite and I wouldn't trade it for the world. It's so good at keeping odor out and it fits so many diapers. Plus, you can use generic brand bags which helps save money. It's so easy to use and it's priced fairly- this is an awesome product!!! I would recommend it to all mommies and childcare services out there!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have an almost 8 month old little boy and I have never had to worry about a smell when guests come over!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! I bought one of these for my first child and it was a lifesaver. People that came in my house almost didn't know there was a baby living there because my house didn't smell of dirty diapers lol. I am now expecting my second child 2 and half years later and will be buying another one most definitely.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our noses thank you! I received this at my baby shower and thank goodness for the wise mother who got it for us! It's definitely a must have in our nursery. Our noses thank you!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought one when my daughter was born. I bought a new one a few weeks ago because we brought ours to my mom's house so she has one there. I like how easy they are. Thank you for making yet another amazing product.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver It locks the smell completely & collects lots of diapers. We also love thei bottles & sippy cups.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Great product. Defentily worth the buy. It's a really good baby shower gift
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I got this at my baby shower I absolutely fell in love with it!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Really work great went u have small children is awesome products and it's not that big , I like it alot
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Received this a baby shower gift. Love it. Holds a lot of stink diapers without the smell going everywhere.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Love using the diaper genies, they keep the odor locked in so the whole room doesn't stink. Also love that you don't have to use your hands to open it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Diaper Genies for over a decade I have been purchasing this same diaper genie for over 11 years. I had one for my daughter who is now 11, one for my son who is now 5 years, one for my stinky 3 year old. He was my Popo baby and this never seems to disappoint. Usually I would have to run his diaper outside but this diaper genie locks in all odors so that i was able to sleep at night after a changing. This diaper genie just keep on improving. I can't wait to get one, also for my baby Caroline who is due in just under 3 months. I'm super excited and this has made my life a lot easier. For a product under 50 dollars this is the only brand.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smelly baby room! I got the diaper genie pail for my baby shower. I haven't gone a day without using it! It's easy and mess-free to replace the bags, keeps everything sealed, and best of all:there's NO smell! LOVE it and I highly recommend it to ANY new parent!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I love this! Received one for my baby shower! Small, odorless, & easy to use and dispose of the waste.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I have my diaper genie por 5 years already and I love it .. The room don't smell like baby butt and and is easy to change the bag. I always recommend the diaper genie to my friends and family is a must have when having babies specially with more than one .. I have 3 kids and is been working great and I just love it
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I was given my diaper genie as a gift when I was pregnant, and I love it! I know some parents who refuse to buy one because they don't want to spend the money on refills, etc., but it's honestly worth it. I love how I don't have to worry about any of my trash cans smelling like my son's dirty diapers, and emptying/refilling the diaper genie is a breeze!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell free room One of the best product to buy of gift while having new born at home. Much needed from day1, loved we have it!!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very convenient and keeps my nursery smelling great. The bags are so easy to use and easy to refill. Great Product. 
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this as a gift and I absolutely love it! Playtex is my favorite baby brand
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the stink in I have a 2 year old and a 2 month old. The diaper genie is wonderful for disposing of nasty diapers. I have two! One in each room.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We love the diaper genie. It's so amazing. No odor leaks out at all! We currently have 3 in our home. We love love love them. The person that invented this is a genius.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have for any mama to be! Received this as a gift for our baby shower. It is the best diaper pail ever. It's great at keeping the smell at bay, I never smell a stinky diaper. It's easy to use and the bag refills are brilliant idea.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and convenient! I bought this about a month ago for my 14 mo old and my newborn on the way! It's awesome I don't have to touch a dirty trash can and it keeps all the smells away! With 2 kiddos in diapers it's definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features All my siblings have one and they are great . I also got one to use for my baby.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT