dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't imagine life without one I love this thing so much it controls the smell very well. I love the new features for emptying and have no problem with the size. The filters last a decent time, bags are sturdy and really trap the smell. #sponsored
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! After 5 1/2 years and dirty diapers for two kids we finally said good bye to our diaper genie today with both kids now toilet trained. This is definitely a must have for any parent who wants to keep that bad diaper smell out!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kills the smell We have had our new genie for about a month and it has been a great purchase. It truly kills the diaper smell that can sometimes linger in babies rooms. The new front open is easy tk use and make diaper retrieval easy.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I got this as a baby shower gift and I love it! It's one of those things I would definitely say makes mothering a tad easier.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received this at my baby shower and I love it! Best gift I ever ask for.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!!! I got mine over 3 years ago. Every day it still amazes me how good it is at locking in odor. So easy to use. Everyone needs this product. Thanks for making our lives easier.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my diaper genie! I was gifted a diaper genie before I gave birth. I've been using it for over 7 months and it is so convenient to use. I like being able to step to open the lid when my hands are full and just drop a dirty diaper in. The bags are easy to refill, cut, and dispose. I have to say that I use this product more than any other baby product we have, with exception to the diapers and wipes themselves!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I recieved one as a gift when I was pregnant with my first child and we love it! It's been almost 4 years so the new line has better features now.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I bought mine 2 months ago and it was the best thing I have spent my money on.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It helps a lot and easy to use and works great and like that it holds in the smell
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helper ever !! I got one for my last baby shower an loved it only wish I go it earlier ! Every mom needs one!..
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this at my baby shower because I registered for it. I know I had several people they never used theirs but I absolutely love my diaper genie. It is easy to use, change and clean. It does a great job at holding in the smell of the dirty diapers. It also hold quiet a lot of dirty diapers. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for multiples! We had triplets 3 months back. With 3x the diapers it's a must to have a reliable dirty diaper solution!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I wouldn't know what to do without my diaper genie! Having 2 babies under 2 years old sure makes for alot of diapers! But with the diaper genie you would never expect it! I love how I don't have to stick my hand down in it to shove the diaper down, and the step to open is a huge plus! Thank you diaper genie for making our house diaper scent free :)
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby must have. At first I thought it was a non essential item boy was I wrong. I'm suffering right now because I am out of refills. I absolutely love this product. It's clean, compact design, and easy to use. Most importantly it keeps the odors inside and not stinking up the room. I have an older model but I love it all the same.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought it before having my baby in January. After i started using it i notice how good it works. Thanks for the product. If i had to recommend anything this would be it. Because between the regular trash cann and this it win hands down.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this product.. I have used it for my first baby and didn't have any issues
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Having two babies, this is awesome to use in our nursery! No up and downstairs so many times!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product invented I was given the diaper genie in march for my baby shower. Since this is my first child I never heard of this product. The first day I used it for my son I fell in love!! It's the best product invented. No smell at all!! Hold tons of diapers!! Highly recommended. It's worth every penny spent on it!!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been using this since my son was born he is now 13months I love it helps keep oder out of the room and it's definitely easy and convenient
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of sight out of mind I thought it be a waste of money but im so glad i made the investment one of my faborite products!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have 3 diaper genies! We got one diaper genie from our baby shower and I wasn't sure how much we would use it, but I can't begin to even describe how much I love the diaper genies! We have 3 of them, one in each of the boys room (I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old) and we have one down stairs in the play room. I wondered what people do with diapers that don't own a diaper genie!? Where do you put them??? The diaper genie is great. I do recommend cleaning it every few months. I wish they would make scented bags for it though! That would be a huge hit! The best part about the diaper genie is how many diapers it holds no how well it keeps the poop smell from filling up my house!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had for 6 months now and it is great to put the diapers in a separate trash can! It helps mask the smell as well. Great purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiding smells I have one of these with my daughter and when I say it mask the smell. Its the best thing every I always give these for baby showers.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I'm expectant mom, i saw my friends use this product and i'm thinking this is a good product. So i go to baby r us to buy it with a good price too!!! Love it
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !!!!! I got this as a gift 2 weeks ago and i love it i truly recomendable it
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! I bought it 2 months and I'm so happy it worked so great !!!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smell Easy to use and dispose of when full. So much better than using our other garbage cans and making the rooms smell awful.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I've had mine for almost 4 years now. Works amazingly.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh-mazing!!!!!! I got this at my baby shower almost 2 years ago. At first I was totally skeptical. Really thought it was a waste of a gift. Then started reading about it and talked to some friends who had one. Everyone had nothing but good things to say about it. So we snapped it together and have never looked back. It is ahh-mazing! Best gift ever. It really keeps the smell contained and the bags last a while. I buy them for everyone in my life expecting babies.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT