dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky diapers NO MORE I didn't believe in this product until one day me and my husband decided to try it because we just had enough of the awful smelling diapers especially when we take out the garbage bag from a regular trashcan. The genie worked wonders. We no longer smell the awful diapers.....thank you playtex
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really keeps the smell out. I didn't use a diaper genie with my first but so glad to use with my second. The genie complete is easy to use and works great. It truely keeps the smell away.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, buy it now! My first baby was born 3 weeks ago. For new parents, feeding and diapering are always big issue to deal with. This diaper genie help us a lot. It's easy to use and no odor in our room.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Genie I have been using this for overall a total of 19 years. Only 20 months for my own son, but I absolutely love love love it! It's easy to operate and keeps the stinky of stinkers out!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fannttastic Bought this a couple of months ago. It hides the smell so good
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I baught a diaper genie a month or so ago and I'm very glad I did , it is very handy to have around and is very useful! :)
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like there isn't a diaper pail in the room! I bought this product a month and a half ago and am completely satisfied! I love that I don't smell the dirty diapers and especially love the convenience of it. The bags last me so long too!! #giveaway
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got this for my nephew's while I watched them as babies, it helped out alot and was so easy to use. I plan to get me another one when I have a baby!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design We have been using this since the last few days and I'm so happy to have bought it.. my home used to smell rally bad before my genie.. it's a blessing to own it
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtually Hands Free!! And smell free!! I work for a daycare. We change tons of diapers a day (literally). We recently upgraded to the diaper genie complete about a month ago and it is amazing! Its just about as hands free as it get and traps the smell just as good as the original diaper genie!! The foot pedal is awesome when you have one hand on a baby and one full of diaper!! Love, love, love this product! Recommended it for anyone changing diapers daily!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great. I bought this before my baby was born and started using it as soon as he was home. It is very useful, it has helped me a lot.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! It has great odor control! I can't even smell anything around the genie. I would buy it again! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better solution You could throw diapers into the trash can, but the Diaper Genie is so much more convenient. The smells stay in the can, so you can keep it by the changing station and only need to throw out the bag a couple of times a week. It even has a foot pedal, so you don't need to touch the pail. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without baby item. Bought one for every baby and I can't live without it.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My son is 11 months old and we've had the diaper genie since the day he got home! And it's been absolutely WONDERFUL! We are SO glad we purchased it! It's well worth it! Doesn't make your house smell and actually holds quite a few diapers in it!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the slot for an air freshener Had it for a month now and don't know what I would do without it.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps odors out! Must have for my in home daycare I run an in home daycare and have three of these in my home, they really keep the house from smelling especially if you have multiple children in diapers. I have 4 children in diapers and my home never smells. These are a must have for me! I love them
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes everything smell a whole lot better and was a great price.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a lifesaver Love the product worth having definitely a must have for any mother or parent with little ones in diapers !!!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Extremely happy we bought the diaper genie again! We had one with my first son (11 years ago!). This model, I love it! Very convenient and easy to use! No mess, no smell, and doesn't take up alot of space!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Bought this a year ago and still haven't had any issues. I use it for 2 babies and it's amazing. Keeps The smell away and my 16 month old can't open it!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought 1 for our main floor, went and got a second for the babies room! Love that it keeps the stink from escaping
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient The diaper genie, It's easy to use, easy to reload, super convenient! I'm happy that I'm able to put all of the dirty diapers all in one spot instead of having several in the garbage and it's smelling up the house.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I received this as a gift at my baby shower thinking I'd never use it. Boy was I wrong. I highly recommend the diaper genie. I love that the garbage man will take the diapers in the blue diaper genie bag separately from my regular household waste.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate and i librito I have 4 year and no problema i em in love an good deal
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep it in the kitchen and NOBODY knows it! I have a small home daycare with kids through the day, night and even on week-ends. I change some of the smelliest diapers and the most convenient place to keep the diaper genie was near the kitchen trash can. Well... I don't empty it except with the regular trash and NOBODY even suspects there are diapers in there. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase, not could my husband! Its so easy to empty, too!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! Diaper Genie Complete is a must have. It is convenient , hands free and totally contains the smells. This is an excellent product and makes a wonderful baby shower gift.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands-free and odor-free! The Diaper Genie Complete makes diaper changes much easier with the hands-free foot pedal opening feature. The only thing I have to do is occasionally push a diaper down into it when it is getting full. It keeps the odor contained very well -- only smell it when changing bags. I love being able to use this so that I can focus on keeping my hands free for baby care and safety during diaper changes!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite baby shower gift! My mother in law bought us this as a baby shower gift. I am a first time dad so I was pretty much clueless. We actually had the regular one on our registry. I honestly from the bottom of my heart love the Diaper Genie Complete. The fact that we have twins and it is opened via foot pedal, there are just no words. We have had it so full that another diaper wouldn't fit and we still didn't have any odor. I think it's really cool how there is a 2 compartment drop for the diapers to fall into the inner chamber with bag. I think a lot of the odor control has to do with this intelligent design. I would not only recommend this to a friend but I would buy it again if God forbid something happened to ours. #sponsored
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diaper friend! My husband and I are so happy about this purchase. The complete Diaper Genie is not only extremely affordable but worth every penny. We have a one year old and another baby on the way. The smell of the diapers in the house was beginning to become unbearable. We tried to think of other solutions because we assumed this product was too pricey. We were wrong! We strongly recommend a diaper genie for every nursery/household.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT