dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 456.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Bought this for my sister with my first niece and are excited to grab another for the baby on the way! Great product and a great price!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it, it reduces the smell a lot, and it's very useful
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! best diaper genie ever. highly recommend and good price
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and value! I have had a Playtex Diaper Genie for all 3 of my kids (when they were babies). It's the best value, as well as quality. I'm currently expecting baby 4 soon & will be purchasing yet another one. I would recommend this to anyone (new moms & experienced). I wouldn't go without one. And it's so easy to use!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playtex Diaper Genie I have had the same genie since July 2015 and I absolutely love it! Odor lock and my bags last forever seems like.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using ours since my 5yo was a baby, we now use it for our second child!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This diaper genie has been one of my favorite baby items we have purchased! I love how easy it is to use and how well it traps in the smell. It is a great quality product that I would not want to live without. I even have a few pregnant friends that I will be buying one for!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I've had one since January and I absolutely love it. Keeps the smell in. Does not stink her nursery up with nasty diaper smells. Easy to change the bag. We love it!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I have 3 of them, one in each room and I love them! So convenient and easy to keep around
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, no odor Only downfall is small bags but aside from that this bad boy takes care of everything from smell to eyesore (talking about the gender neutral design)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product Brought this for a friends baby shower, she absolutely loved it..now that I'm pregnant I will purchase myself.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helper in any nursery room We bought our in April 2016, started to use it from the moment when our baby girl came first time home)) it's one of the necessary things which you should have when you dealing with baby's dirty diapers) no smell, looking good, not big, easy to clean, looking nice.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used one of these and love them! Great smell.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even smell it! My husband and I were just discussing how the diaper genie is the most impressive baby item we recieved! It collects all of the poopy diapers and doesn't let smells into the room. we also love that the bags are super easy to replace. The removal of the bag is also superbly easy!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item in my nursery I got this for my baby shower. One of my items I wanted since I've heard great things about this item. I use it everyday, it doesn't take much space at all, blocks the smell out, great to have rather than usual the usual trash can since of course dirty diapers can get pretty bad . Easy to use.I love it. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor masking The diaper genie complete is amazing! We ran out of refills recently and went a couple days without using ours and the smell that lingered from not having the diaper genie in use was terrible. This thing is truly a must for masking dirty diaper odors!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genietastic! Love the diaper genie! I am expecting my third child and the diaper genie is the most important thing on my list to pick up. Helps keep baby's room smelling fresh by holding in smells. Easy to use and clean. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential I thougth I wouldnt need it but after a week with the baby at home, my husband and I realized that it is absolutely essential for the nursery. The only thing I would change is that it could be bigger! You wont belive how many dipers your little one can soil in one day!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this for my first daughter and now my second child and I absolutely love it, it's not too bulky and it's the price is great!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly made I've had mine for three months now and can't imagine what life would be like without this wonderful contraption
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features love it. I love that u dont gotta pull it forward to open the door on the front.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I have triplets and the diaper genie complete is a total life saver! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love there binkies My daughter had a hard time with binkies until we used the playtex ones.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Improvements Had used an older version with my first baby but the plastic seemed to absorb smells and it didn't do it's job anymore. This newer model works much better
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! #Sweepstakes This is one of the best items I bought when it came to my baby. It's very easy to use and super handy
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I'm so happy I got this as a Baby shower gift. It keep's all the baby's diapers smell in and very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell in the house I got this as a shower gift, and I absolutely love it! No dirty diaper smell in the baby room or our house! So easy and you don't have to take the diapers out side every time! It's a must for Moms!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intelligent upgrades I got this as soon as it came out! I have 2 babies in diapers and the step honestly makes my life so much easier. I cried with happiness after the first day when my hubby came home. Much satisfaction!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! I gave this in my shower and Is a great help. Help the smell stay away and you keep your diapers in the same place!!! This is something you must have!!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky diapers NO MORE I didn't believe in this product until one day me and my husband decided to try it because we just had enough of the awful smelling diapers especially when we take out the garbage bag from a regular trashcan. The genie worked wonders. We no longer smell the awful diapers.....thank you playtex
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT