2017_DG_Complete
2017_DG_Complete
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
PSBaby_OdorLock
PSBaby_OdorLock
PSBaby_FootPedal
PSBaby_FootPedal
dg-complete-compare
dg-complete-compare
dg-complete-odor-control
dg-complete-odor-control
dg-complete-smell
dg-complete-smell
dg-complete-odor-lock
dg-complete-odor-lock
dg-complete-nursery-smell
dg-complete-nursery-smell
dg-complete-brand
dg-complete-brand
dg-complete-trust
dg-complete-trust
dg-complete-sold
dg-complete-sold
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 578.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity to our nursery! I have had a diaper genie for all three of my kids now and don’t know what we would do without it. It’s great at containing smells and is very compact to fit in a corner. I would highly recommend this as a “must have” to other moms.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this I am preparing for baby 2 and love this product. Everyone needs this!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates Odors! I love this product because it eliminates odors while storing your dirty diapers. No more trips to the trash can outside anymore!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smell! My wife and I love our Diaper Genie. Finally, our nursery doesn't smell!! Especially with twins, those diapers add up so quickly. The bag refills are super easy to change out, and the room smells fresh. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! The Diaper Genie Complete is a must have! As a second time mama, I had tried a different diaper pail with our first. This one is SO.MUCH.BETTER for a couple reasons.1) The foot pedal! So easy to open and it is AMAZING that you don't need your hands. 2) The opening! It opens wide to take the the diaper in. With the other brand, I had to shove the diaper down into it which had the potential to create a mess. With the Diaper Genie, I can toss the dirty diapers in. SO happy with this product, especially for our two under two diaper situation we have going on. I can easily and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use! I have had my Diaper Genie Complete for a few months now. I love how easy it is to use and there's no dirty diaper stink in my nursery -- at all! It's a definite for our nursery! * I was provided a sample at no cost to facilitate a review however all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this product. It makes diaper changes and disposal much easier. I love how it makes it So I can't smell dirty diapers while waiting to be emptied.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like the way it keeps bad orders away. I have 4 in my house
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I thought i needed When i found out i was having a second baby this product was the first thing i thought i needed. This is a must get product!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love My Genie I bought the Genie two months ago and found that the Genie also works for Adult diapers. I recommend this product for Convalescence Homes and for Adult Diaper home use.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stink free I received this for my baby shower. My house never smells like a stinky diaper. It is awesome !!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell Bought this for my first Grandson another on the way Must buy one for the new bundle of joy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just received one yesterday at my babysitter looking forward to using it!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great . I'm in love I bought this a mouth ago and I see improvement on the change its brings to the home and smell .
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have As a first time mom, I read everywhere that this is an unnecessary purchase. I 100% disagree. After 8 months I finally caved and it is a definite favorite of mine. No stinky diaper odor here! I love the ease of the step pedal and it is the perfect height. No bending down necessary!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the money I have alway used this product..my babies love them
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juts what we need for ur babys i bought this product and i feel happy i found it because make my life more easier
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell I've been using my genie for 6 weeks and it's been super helpful. It really keeps the smell contained!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item I bought this about a month ago, and it's made such a difference in our household, you don't smell a thing!! I'm so impressed, definitely worth the money :)
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love it's design and it doesn't smell like a lot of them do
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAYZING Couldn't work any better!!!!!!!! This product was a life saver.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the diaper genie! I got this as a gift and never really thought about buying one before but now I couldn't imagine not having one! It completely hides the scent of stinky diapers and holds so many at a time! So worth it!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this! Make life easier. Blocks odor of smelly diapers. Easy to use
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Use I Bought This For My First Pregnancy And It Was Wonderful And I Plan To Use It For My Pregnancy Now Due 11/26/2016
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought to use for baby #2 and glad I did! Playtex always has the best baby products
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to use! I've known about Diaper Genie for years. Ever since my sister was born 15 years ago. I love that it's only gotten better over the years. It's easy to use, easy to clean, not heavy and it's sleek. I think if your looking for a diaper pail, why not go with the original! Don't get a knock off! Get the real deal! DIAPER GENIE ROCKS!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love mine #sweepstakes it makes it so easy and spells so much better
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Investing In One For My New Baby This item was bought for church nursery and I really liked it. Investing in one for my new baby.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great for every room that needs a diaper pail. No smell and easy to use
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby product I got this as a gift for my 17 month old and I must say it's the best gift I've ever got. There isn't any better way to describe it other than AWESOME. Leaves my rooms smelling fresh from stinky diapers. Thanks for making this product so awesome #sweepstakes #sweepstake
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  • ALL IN ONE DIAPER PAIL - Diaper Genie’s ultimate diaper disposal system controls odors and makes changing your baby’s dirty diapers a breeze. Our tallest pail requires no bending with a foot pedal for easy, hygienic and hands-free opening.
  • BUILT IN ANTIMICROBIAL - Upgrade your nursery with Diaper Genie. The Complete Pail includes built-in Antimicrobial that inhibits bacteria growth on the pail.
  • KEEP YOUR NURSERY FRESH - Unlike other pails without clamps, the Complete Pail features Double Air-Tite Clamps that works with the 7-layer diaper pail refill bags and carbon filter to add a layer of double dooty odor protection.
  • FEWER TRIPS TO THE TRASH CAN - Our refill bags hold up to 270 newborn diapers and changing out the bags is simple and hassle-free with the front tilt bin and built-in cutter for your convenience.
  • #1 SELLING DIAPER PAIL - Over 1.5 million moms put their trust in Diaper Genie Complete for a fresher smelling nursery. 

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


Review Highlights

"Playtex Diaper Genie" I have had the same genie since July 2015 and I absolutely love it! Odor lock and my bags last forever seems like.

Jcore87

"A Must Have" As a first time mom, I read everywhere that this is an unnecessary purchase. I 100% disagree. After 8 months I finally caved and it is a definite favorite of mine. No stinky diaper odor here! I love the ease of the step pedal and it is the perfect height. No bending down necessary!

Andrea33778
Disclaimer: PLAYTEX® BABY does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

You May Also Be Interested In

MaxFresh-1pk-270ct-with-UPC
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Max Fresh Refills

7 layer refill with Clean Laundry Scent and built in antimicrobial that inhibits bacteria growth on the film...


SEE PRODUCT  

dg-expressions-with-award
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions®

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

PSBaby_Diaper_Genie_Single
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Original Refills

Diaper Genie® Original Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT