dg-assembled-with-burst
dg-assembled-with-burst
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
Thumbnails_DG_Complete_out.png
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
2017_3_DG-BC-Winner-Seal
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Assembled-and-Ready-To-Use
Share this:

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! My first one was a baby shower present almost two years ago. It still works great. We love it. And we just bought a pink one for our second little girl on the way. Definitely a nursery must!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We bought this a couple months ago and it has worked great for us!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Always heard from people that disper genie is an expensive product so didn't use it for my first two little girls. Later i was able to get one on clearence and now using it for my 2 month old baby. It is simply Awesome. Regretting why I didn't use it before. I recommend it to everyone with babies.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product One of the best purchases I have made! I can't imagine not having one :)
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it! We received the diaper genie as a gift when we were pregnant with our first daughter, the diaper genie isn't one of those things you dream about when doing the nursery but it is something that you use multiple times a day. We've had our 2 years now and never had a problem with it. I definitely recommend it to every new parent I know!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product! The best baby product I have bought! Started with one and now we have 4, we used them for all our boys and continue to use it for our youngest. We will definitely be using them with any future babies.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diaper Pail On The Market!! We absolutely LOVE the Diaper Genie! I have 5 kids & have used a Diaper Genie with every single one of them! When I was pregnant with my last baby, there was no doubt we would be purchasing this pail. It seals the odors & looks amazing with the new color choices! Way to go Playtex!!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it! We love our diaper genie! It saves us so much time and prevents all of the odors from escaping into the house. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable diaper genie ! Keeps the smell away! I got a diaper genie for my baby shower and was kinda skeptical to use it because of everyone else's thoughts and reviews. I personally like having it ! I leave it out back on the patio . It's durable and I can fill it up no smell comes out of it and I can throw all the waste away at once in trash day.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Got this at my baby shower and I've used it since my son was born. We never smell a dirty diaper! Easy to use!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! when I was pregnant with our daughter we got a diaper genie & once she was born I fell in love with it! it keeps the smell away & we rarely have to dump it out because it holds so many diapers!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this item around a month or so ago and couldnt be happier. the smell stays locked in, you can cut the bags to your desired preference to help control odor if needed, and it was available in colors other than plain white!!! so i got to add a little extra color to our nursery
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome I was gifted this item at my baby shower. As a new mom I didn't know if a diaper genie was necessary but put it on my registry anyways. When the baby came the diaper genie became my best friend. There were no smells, it's hands free just press pedal down with your foot and toss that diaper in, and it is a space saver. I love this product and can't wait to get another one for baby #2. I can't image the smells and mess I'd be dealing with if I hadn't gotten the genie.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I bought this before my baby is born now he's 2 months and I'm loving this .. really helps for a first time mom.. thank you playtex..
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This is so awesome when you're tired and don't feel like taking diapers out to the regular trash multiple times a day! Great, great odor control as well!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This diaper genie is amazing it really keeps the smell away
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have! I just had my second child and the diaper genie was on my list of must haves! I still have the original from 7 years ago but bought a new one as well. The only complaint I have is sometimes the lid doesn't close all the way. Still a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but lacking one key fearure I was gifted this for my shower with my 4th who is now 5mths old. I had one 14 years ago with my first and it was complicated but did the trick. I love the ease of use this provides as far as tossing diapers and changing refills but I hate having to track down scissors every time I have to empty it. The old one I had was able to cut the liner before opening the pail thus keeping the odor tucked inside. With this one I have to open it cut it ( smell released) tie it up then tie the loose end and feed it back through.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seals off Odors I am really happy with my Genie! No More Smell. Worth Every Cent!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going to love it, so excited to use it when my baby comes, such a great idea!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps diapers not smell I bought it 3 days so glad I did helps with diapers
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought it a year ago, wish I had two! Holds the smell in great!!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diaper Genie Complete As far as diaper pails go this is a great option. Priced at around $35 it is very reasonable. The foot pedal is a great feature. I love how easy it is to change bags with the tilted door. I had used an Ubbi pail before and always struggled to get the full trash bag out of the pail. I would definitely recommend this diaper pail. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! It's nice to keep my daughters diapers away from regular trash in our small apartment. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps the smells at bay Easy to use. Rarely have to get the special bags for it and we change lots of diapers! The packet also helps fight the smells. It's just a step away. Sometimes the lid flies off, but otherwise it's great!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from diaper genie I have bought this not to long ago. works good but the oder doesn't keep inside the container
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use easy and convenient to not have to wash so much. I
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product My son is now 4 months old and at first I didn't think I'd need one of these but then changed my mind and got one about a month ago and let me tell you it's the best thing I could of bought. I love how it covers the smell of dirty diapers completely I just don't like how it gets full so fast but at the same time that's okay because my husband is the one always changing the bags. After all great product I couldn't be more happy with it. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diaper genie elite Ive had my genie for 3 years, now we have a new baby and its still going strong. Works very well traping odors in and easy to use. My fav part most is the step, hands free to hold baby.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I had put this on my registry for my son and I'm so glad someone got it! It is by far the best compact diaper disposal. It holds a lot of diapers and traps the smell of dirty diapers. It helps me out a lot with the pedal opener because my little 3 yr old can easily dispose of the diaper to help me out with my 4 month old. I just really like the convience of it.
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300006671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_playtex-baby
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Ultimate Odor Lock system features a 7-layer refill bag, Air Tite® Clamp, and front tilt for easy empty bin experience. Now preassembled and ready to use, it’s the tallest, easiest Diaper Genie pail!

Product Information

Diaper Genie Complete

Assembled Diaper Genie with Refill
Ready-To-Use with Installed Refill:

Pail is ready-to-use with a full sized refill (holds 270 diapers) already installed! Simply remove from the box and begin using.

Top of the Line Diaper Disposal System
9,600 Dirty Diapers.

No, that's not a typo. That's how many diapers the average baby soils in their first three years. Do you really want to trust the job to any brand other than the #1 in diaper disposal?

Odor Controlling Diaper Receptacle
Three words: Odor. Lock. System.

The pail contains a Built-In Odor Controlling Antimicrobial AND double-air tight clamps to help seal in odors. Good luck getting through that, odors.

Carbon Filtered Odor Prevention Diaper Receptacle
What if smells try to get through? Well, that's covered too.

The Carbon Filter police will be waiting at the top of the bin to help capture smells that try to sneak out. Moral of the story? A sweeter smelling nursery for baby.

Diaper Genie Complete

Hands Free Diaper Pail with Foot Pedal
It has a foot pedal.

Baby in one hand, stinky diaper in the other — what do you do? Just step on the foot pedal and toss the diaper — no need to even touch the pail.

Easy to Reach Diaper Disposal Pail
No bending.

Don't underestimate a pail's size. This one is just the right height for an easy, no bend diaper toss.

Easy to Discard & Change Diaper Genie
Changing the bag has never been easier.

With a front tilt bin, you just pull the full bag through the built in cutter and tie a knot at the end. You don't even need to pull the pail away from the wall.

Maximum Storage Diaper Disposal System
Holds a poop ton of diapers (pun intended)

What else can hold up to 270 diapers and guarantee odor lock protection? Only the Diaper Genie branded 7-layer bags seal in odor and keep it away

Diaper Genie Complete

Seal away odors effortlessly with the New front loading, Air-Tite® CLAMP on the Playtex® Diaper Genie® Complete pail!


You May Also Be Interested In

expressions-package-carousel
Playtex® Diaper Genie Expressions

A Diaper Genie that can be customized to match the style of your nursery, The Diaper Genie Expressions diaper pail. Take a look!...


SEE PRODUCT  

DG-1-pack-270-ct (1)
Playtex® Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills

Diaper Genie® Disposal System Refills will help protect your baby's nursery from unwanted odors....


SEE PRODUCT  

Playtex® Diaper Genie® Essentials Disposal System

Diaper Genie® Essentials has a patented New Air-Tite® disposal system with a 7-layer film and Push-N-Lock clamp that...


SEE PRODUCT